Mathematics

MPs currently earn about 1m per month as salary. Add sitting allowances of 10,000 per sitting (or thereabouts) and talk of a maximum of 20 sittings per month. That makes a total of 1.2m per month. In addition, they get some other ‘funny’ allowances and for those who are in committees (especially the heads) there’s extra money to easily push an MP’s monthly earning from his job to 2m - 2.5m. That translates to 24m - 30m a year for kissing their respective party leader’s asses while fucking the masses. Now an MP’s term lasts 5 years meaning that for those who serve their complete terms the earnings from the job are between 120m - 150m. Kindly remember that these figures are quite generous and they should be for me to make my point.
What does a cabinet secretary earn? According to SRC it’s about 1.5 in salary. Add other ‘funny’ forms of remuneration and they could hit the 3m mark. That would translate to 36m per annum and 180m over a five year tenure.
Let’s remember that the MPs tendencies to increase their earnings arbitrarily started after Mzee Moi left power and they kept increasing it steadily and with abandon until UK’s government came up with the SRC. The point here is that the salaries were much lower prior to 2002. Again, for tge sake of my point we’ll ignore that.
Finally, the DP’s salary is less than 2m but let’s say it’s 2m. Again we shall add ‘funny’ allowances to push those earnings to 5m (I’m being very generous). That’s 360m over let’s say 6 years. Now, let’s do the addition part and we’ll continue being generous

1. 1997-2002 (assuming he was minister (now CS) throughout (which he wasn’t)) WSR would have earned 180m
  2. 2002-2007 as an MP would make him, let’s say, 150m
  3. 2007-2013 with 3as Minister would earn 108m and 2 as MP giving 60m
  4. Finally let’s say 6 years as DP so far would equal 360m
  5. The total of 1,2,3 and 4 is Ksh 838m.

Someone who’s earned a staggered (meaning over a period and not as a windfall) 838m over 21 years would realistically have made 4 times that (3.3b) assuming he’s a very prudent or shrewd businessman. Unfortunately shrewd is a word I can use on WSR when talking politics not investment acumen. His wealth is mostly real estate and hotels. That cannot earn you the kind of money WSR has at this point in time. I can make an educated guess and estimate WSR’s net worth at 20b or more.

The point is that UK may be serious about fighting corruption, but to all the corrupt people you can stay easy. The WSR presidency is coming and the stealing season shll return in earnest and with a vengeance.

And now some images that are not random

[ATTACH=full]174609[/ATTACH]
[ATTACH=full]174611[/ATTACH]

WSR’s mathematics can’t stop us from fucking each other. We will still fuck as was purposed from the beginning of time.

talk of a maximum of 20 sittings per month.

Talk of 26 days a month. So they spend their days in sittings? Sad

I feel like a disappointment

your mathematics is your mathematics, none of our mathematics.

what’s yours?

Income Tax in mathematics?

That’s another generous give away - taxes not considered!

Is this why they say that numbers don’t lie? Na Ruto enyewe amekula pesa mpaka akaanza kushindana na akina Kirubi au sio? I think hii fight ya corruption inafaa ianze na yeye kupigwa ngeta na kuperembwa kila tuki amesanya