Matiang'i for 2022. Dr. Fred is the ONLY way!

Hon. Dr Fred Matiaing’i is the only cure for Kenya. Africans have not matured politically to handle Democracy, sisi Africans only understand brute force and this constitution needs to be amended and the freedoms reduced. Giving Africans too much freedom is a recipe for chaos.

Who told you this f*cking lie …he is Gatheca’s project which has nothing to do with Kenyan peasants but a fallback plan for looters TNA wing of Jubilee kama ni uongo basi confirm na @digi who is a Gatheca confidant

I’d rather him than Loot-all any day of the week.

Miguna miguna ni dawa.

Dr Ruto is the only cure for the dynasties.
The same dynasties that maintained a caste system in Kenya after kaburu was thrown out.

…you also believe turkana hakuna drought and kimwarer corruption is a lie …sindio ? simply coz RUTO said soo …pity !

We’re trying to crucify mwizi wa mkate while wezi wa factory machines are left untouched. Wezi wa factory are holding mwizi wa mkate as the poster child for thieving. They are worried that mwizi wa mkate might not pledge allegiance to their elevated caste. That he might dismantle the caste system
That’s the short of it

Matiangi is corrupt. How many times must I repeat it here…you all sound intelligent here but can’t see through the guy.

So nathani Miginax2 alikuwa kwa ile Boeing 737

What did he steal, thieve or theft(whatever you get it)?

I stand with him on one condition those who have raped our economy to be jailed for life. Starting with Gathecha,followed with mwizi mang’aa, politicians,governors and to the low lying leeches who are police.

Exactly my sentiments. The ones calling Loot-all a thief are the bigger thieves. Problem is that vichwa ya wakenya ni kabati ya kubeba meno.

We have forgotten that Gatheca’s sister benefited from a tender meant for the disabled. Hi tu ni dibaji ya looting perpetrated by Gatheca’s kin. We all know the amount of looting aliaR (read backwards) perpetrated in Nusu makati government, and even before. But we are all blind.

I don’t want to get started on mercury-on-sugar scandal

Maina Kamanda’s building on the junction of Moi Ave. and Kimathi St. has been given a nod to continue construction even after having been condemned.

Ruaraka land sagga

This statement was actually issued by NDMA. But kenyans have decided to outsource their thinking to bloggers an gutter press.

Has investigations on this been finalized?

He who does not obey court orders?

Wewe ni mshenzi tu. Dictatorship iko kenya na haijatusaidia. Enda danganya watu wa facebook.

I hate the people who look down upon Africans. Ati Africans can’t handle democracy. Ati you should reduce the freedoms. How can anyone be so deluded (although it is still his right to hold such opinions). Kwani what is the fundamental difference between Mwafrika and Mzungu? Are african’s children of a lesser deity? Can’t you see that African problems are caused by lack of democracy and lack of adherence to human rights? Can’t you see that what Africa needs are more democrats and more human rights activists? Do you know the mess Kagame has made of Rwanda, in spite of the superficial appearances…
The so-called Matiang’i, do you know he has single-handedly managed to increase matatu fares by as much as 50% without any tangible improvements in safety?
Anyway, I shouldn’t get emotional. It is your right to hold any views and it is your right to support whoever.

Kenyans, Kenyans, Kenyans, dear Kenyans of minimum intelligence we don’t have to vote for people that have already been in government especially this current government. Can we please for once just vote in someone not propped up by the dynasties or hustlers?

Matiang’i is a sick man who suffers from Obsessive Compulsive Personality Disorder (OCPD).You should be sending him to a psychiatric facility instead of glorifying him

Obsessive Compulsive Personality Disorder (OCPD) | OCD-UK

[B]The main features of Obsessive Compulsive Personality Disorder (OCPD) is a preoccupation with orderliness, perfectionism (around anything from cleanliness to order) at the expense of flexibility, openness, and efficiency, regardless of the impact on others.

Individuals with OCPD attempt to maintain control with painstaking attention to rules, trivial details, lists and procedures to the extent that the major point of the activity is often lost, often becoming inflexible. They become oblivious to the fact that other people will often become annoyed at the extent they perform tasks and the delays caused, often believing the other person may be wrong for not working to the same perceived standard.

The inflexibility can also impact on areas of morality, ethics and values, forcing themselves and others to follow very rigid moral principles.

OCPD is one of the most prevalent personality disorders in the general population, with estimated prevalence ranging from 2% to 8%. Some studies suggest that Obsessive-Compulsive Personality Disorder is more common in males.[/B]