MATIANGI SACKS POLICEMAN WHO WATCHED AS BODY GUARD SLAPPED WOMAN

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=zRd1cpRMNtg

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=QqPEO9eGXWM

This guy is good. Reminds me of Me shoe key

On behalf of Ktalk family, Matiang’i, wherever you are…kunywa kwa bill ya yetu

He became a politician a long time ago doing populist shit.

does he have the power to sack? and on what grounds has he been sacked? Its time we asked the hard questions

He has two choices, to either boot lick his master or ass wipe his master. From the look of things he seems to be ass licking his master

Lady get’s slapped, cop get’s fired. Young men having their brains and eyes blown out, zero reaction. Cop shoots student leader in broad daylight, zero reaction.

:D:D:D:D:D but hio kofi ili connect vi swafi kama Ngannou vile ali connect na chin ya Rim ndani ya octagon

If you listen carefully, he instructed the IG to ensure that justice is done. The CS has no powers to arbitrarily sack a police officer without due process.

Lakini bado iko mbali sanaaa na ile legendary slap ya Kidero. Inafaa serikali i-gazette national holiday ya ku-commemorate hio kofi. I’m sure shebesh alikuwa akiskia ile sauti ya tiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii yenye mtu huskia bomb ikilipuka karibu na yeye. Kutoka hio siku huyo mama alinyamaza kama maji ya mtungi :D:D

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ImFwI_HhR3k

Uwes cheza chini. Kula ugali kwa miseveve polepole

Let them be punished wajue it does not make sense fighting for a ‘muheshimiwa’, they will be replaced and life will go on, and at the end of the day its you as an individual who suffers.

padre banaa Uwes ni nani ?

Police are supposed to arrest anyone committing felonies on sight. He watched and did nothing nothing about it, only for the guy to be arrested once the video got viral. If the video hadn’t leaked, the guy could have gone scot free yet he committed a felony right before his eyes. He had to be punished. Sioni siasa hapo.

Ni wewe banaa… salimiana kiminini.

The irony. Ama huyo msichana ni wa mheshimiwa fulani? Matiangi thinks he is te only piece of shit on earth. Atembee ruai ajionee sewer.

Ask yourself one simple question, if the video hadn’t gone viral, would Matiashit have sacked the cop? The same fat idiot was supporting officers who were killing innocent civilians but now he wants a guy arrested because a woman somewhere got slapped?

My hopes were really high after this slap but Kidero really disappointed

The cop not only dint report but declined to record lady’s statement at police ob book then lied to his boss who told the commandant that it was in ob who told matiangi only for matiangi to send someone bcz the video had gone viral just after ile ingine ya cop stepping on the head of a guy.So the implication was that all reports he receives nI uwongo mtupu , he was sacked for lying to his boss n obstructing the lady from reporting.