Matigari ma Njirungi

I’m reading this book by Ngugi, and it’s quite informative. It’s like our mirror as a country.

http://www.mutiiri.com/njaranda/images/matigari_ma_njiruungi310x481.jpg

I also came across this video on YouTube. Could someone who understands Kikuyu translate for me, tafadhali?

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=NmaAsDaqNmY

[SIZE=1](The chile at around 4:59 can gerrit!)[/SIZE]

Thegyoo fery fery.

hio matigari imeandikwa in Spanish language!

Ukimaliza hio soma the river between ndio ujue pale tumefika as a country

Alafu usome “not yet uhuru”

Alafu usome njamba nene and the seven dwarfs

soma pia "The very horny cartepillar

Si mtu a-translate, tafadhali?

Na msijali, nitawasomea vitabu hivyo vyote, seeing as people here avoid books like the plague. Njamba Nene nilisoma gong alo.
[ATTACH=full]120334[/ATTACH]
[ATTACH=full]120333[/ATTACH]

boss, nikuskumie email you share those books? Help a brother. Nina kindle na kuna vile sifiki bei amazon. Uchumi is bad alilo bit

You have a mega account? So do I. Mega rocks!

remains of the gun? word for word translation.
I’m not entirely sure

Better yet, go to the river yourself: b-ok.org
Piracy is bad, lakini ukipata pesa, nunua kitabu!

It does, man! I signed up when Kim Dot Com launched it. Though nowadays he says that it’s a lost cause - a CIA front or something - I still use it.
To search mega - and a lot of other file hosts, nowadays - I use mega-search.me

Ngugi says it’s “Patriots who survived the bullets”
Thanks for the effort, but I was looking for a translation of the findeo.

Also, I don’t know whether my reading preferences will bamba you. Try goodreads.com, see what you might like, and get it from b-ok.

There’s a mega search?? ON IT! let me see what it’s like.
I’m fine with mega cia or not. Where else are you getting 50gb for free?:slight_smile:

It’s been there since MEGA began. Remember the way there was a search engine for MegaUpload? And then when MEGA replaced it, there was none available? That’s its replacement.
A lot of it is porn, and French stuff, coz the guys who developed it are from France.

nani ako na hii kitabu?

[ATTACH=full]120373[/ATTACH]

Hebu uliza ngugi wa thiong’o. Pengine bado ako na copy.