MAUMAU Did Not Drive BEBERU Away ! They Failed Miserably....

…It’s disheartening to know that since the “white” man came to steal & kill in Africa , it’s only ETHIOPIA who put up a worthy fight and were not colonised…In kenya MAU MAU also put up a spirited fight but only managed to kill 32 white men …like what the fuck … 32 pekee ? :mad::mad:

Alafu half of the kikuyu population was wiped out after a raping spree of their women by "half baked" british royal army soldiers , while Britain was loosing in world war 3 …we couldn’t even take advantage of them when weakened by JAPAN …

I get it , ETHIOPIA was a highly organised society unlike kenya , where tribes hated and raided each other , how then could empires be formed when Maasai were pastoralists & fought everyone , Kamba were selling everyone else to arabs as slaves and other tribes collaborated with the white man .... Turkanas were conscripted by the white settlers to fight for them .....wtf !

Yenyewe , Africa was weak and will always be weak…

[ATTACH=full]224447[/ATTACH]
[ATTACH=full]224448[/ATTACH]

They could neither read nor write but they had the courage to take on an empire. We took you to school but the best you can do is waste your time on xvideos.

So the Brits in a bout of moral introspection just felt they had done Kenyans an injustice, packed their bags and left?

Si general was a teacher and most of MAUMAU could shoot straight …that’s all that matters…plus it’s not like all Ethiopians had PHD’s while fighting two super powers sometimes at the same time…and defeated them.

alafu since you claim you can read & write …how come you voted for ICC criminals to lead your country & manage it’s resources … they then stole most of it and bought choppers & hotels, then after 5 yrs …you again went and voted the same poor govt AGAIN…and they have so far added national debt , some are campaigning and biulding hotels while others appoint people with corruption cases in court to plum position in govt…clearly education hasn’t helped you !

What an enlightening observation. You thought all that by yourself?

Militarily , the mau mau had no chance against the British empire, imagine this, the British had almost unlimited resources compared to the mau mau, and total control over the nation, and its resources. if you needed a gun you had to steal one from a police station., where could you even buy one???

You have zero contact with any foreign nation or supporters …

Ethiopia had been an organised society for hundreds of years, they had guns sold to them by russians, yes russians…

If the mau mau fighters had gotten some support like other post 1960 independent movements in Africa like the ones in Mozambique , Zimbabwe, it could have been a game changer.

What matters is that some men with zero financial,no substantial military training, zero military foreign support , were tied of colonialism and tried to fight it… for 5 yrs they led a rebellion that brought the nation to a standstill… The British plan of turning Kenya into a white settler nation was stopped…

IF NOT FOR THE MAU MAU WE WOULD BE IN THE SAME MESS as South Africa and Zimbabwe, we would have been fighting for self black rule in the 80s…

Kīrimū kīa Ngai!
Ndūkanyitīre Ngai itemi!

The purpose of a guerrilla warfare is to cause enough trouble as to disrupt systems so that it becomes unworthwhile to continue with an enterprise.

i have an apology for you , here it is ------>>>> :meffi::meffi::meffi::meffi::meffi::meffi::meffi::meffi::meffi::meffi::meffi::meffi::meffi::meffi::meffi::meffi::meffi::meffi::meffi::meffi::meffi::meffi::meffi::meffi::meffi::meffi::meffi::meffi::meffi::meffi::meffi:

When I was growing up there was saying that went something like this, “Wangūtha ha teni naniī ngūgūthe ha ndururu!”, meaning that no matter how strongly you hit me, I will hit you back feebly, but no matter how feebly I hit you will definitely feel the blow!

Keeno!

kabisa!

The british were pressured into decolonisation after they took a hit from WORLD WAR 3 …most of Africa also demanded for self rule but if there was no world war …believe me , African independence would have been pushed to 1999…

2 sides to any story. I prefer to listen to our peoples’ side, mbona unaskiza mbeberu? What makes you think BBC would admit the empire’s failures?

I choose to be the real gentleman here and take your assaults … whoever is on top of ’ mt kirinyaga ’ must be dissapointed by an elder mzee attacking a humble , impressionable , young gikuyu ‘njamba’ warrior

LOOK , my ‘cucu’ helped the MAUMAU while in the forest …I am proud coz she would carry guns & food to the forest for DEDAN KIMATHI himself…she told me as a young gal she would communicate & share intelligence with the fighters using ‘mubara’ or bike-tyre-toys …smart of them…

AND hakupeana slices , if that’s what u perverts are thinking…

View my analysis as a comparison between ETHIOPIA & the looser African countries…or better yet …call this a critique of African countries’ poor response to their colonial lords for they could have done more… (kwani wenye walikuwa ethiopia si watu kama sisi ) .
But still 32 white settlers dead vs 500 , 000 Africans…they could have done better than that…[SIZE=5] [/SIZE][SIZE=5]32 wazungu dead after 10 years ? 32 ? really ?[/SIZE]

Kindly stop enjoining me in your tiffs. I am not involved in your insults.

We weren’t but now that you’ve mentioned it…

Raping wipes out a population or increases it? Hio logic msee!