May the gods of gambling bless me today

Today am free sana, I want to bet na budget ya 2500, profession gamblers are invited to direct and advice zile website I’ll get good betting tips to assist me make good analysis.

So far nimetry soccerpunter, i find it very nice.
http://www.soccerpunter.com/soccer-statistics/matches_today

Abisai can make several other easy millions if he opened a betting consultancy for gullible people like you.

Peleka fungu la kumi kesho pale kanisani and talk to your God !

Kanisa is a no to me. Am not a christian!

The house owners are also making special prayers wawezeshwe kukukamua wewe na jamii yako.

Just do charity work with that money ! Even those who have won in gambling normally spent far less .

Kukamia sawa hehehe

I would not like to win 220 mike all alone.

keep off direct wins, the fatigue and injuries are messing up with team performances

so i should pick GG or over 2.5?

the next best thing to wins ni odds za DNB, if the win is 1.4 and above dnb itakua 1.2 but at least you’re assured ata ka draw kakiumana hakuna kukojolea bet

Means what?

Mbona sijasikia professional gambler amewin jackpot

DRAW NO BET…if the teams draw then the bet is omitted from mahesabu, if it wins ina countiwa