Maybe... Just maybe

Is there apossibility that the jubilee administration is made up of very clever strategists? You see, after Uhuru and ruto knew they had failed the country and the economy horribly, the only solution to redeem themselves and to sanitize ruto in the eyes of Kenyans so that jubilee continues to rule was to rope Baba in via the handshake. With the economy in ruins, allegations of grand corruption allover, that alone would have given Baba a serious platform to talk soberly to Kenyans about the real issues and would really have painted ruto badly in the eyes of the people and maybe scuttle his ambitions. So what do they do? Rope Baba in, make him look like he’s part of the mess, make ruto look like the betrayed partner hence sympathy votes but most importantly sanitize him from the 7years of absolute thievery he has presided over together with his boss. Uhuru doesn’t care to be viewed as the villain, he has already completed his term. He also won’t care to be viewed as the villain again as he endorses ruto and it shall be too late for poor Baba. Ruto cares for his image that’s why he doesn’t mind being “sidelined”… This is a game of power. And most likely Uhuru shall be our next pm. Ukiona ruto akisema BBI ipite bila hata referendum Anza kujijazia. :Dsome intelligent jubilee supporters know this, wengine ni kufuata wave kama Kawa, but I foresee maybe just maybe a very big betrayal around the corner alafu kama Kawa to the streets again chanting Haki yetu! Haki yetu! Several hundred die, the economy takes a blow for six months, rinse and repeat!
Hapa Kunaeza kua na game ya chess kali Sana na naona own goal na checkmate pahali. It was a very risky move for Baba which can explode in his face anytime. Handshake ensured he lost many of his previous pals who supported him, thus shrinking his base as seen by the recent msambweni and kibra by elections. but most importantly, it has a hidden ace somewhere for someone. Who would have thought kibra would be a hotly contested seat between odm and jubilee?

Sasa tema jaba, ulale kiasi

After William Ruto said he will support BBI he destroyed his Hustler message. Supporting BBI is supporting elitism. I overheard somebody saying that BBI will stop election violence and that is the most stupid thing. If a person is greedy and selfish, no amount of positions will satisfy him until he gets the position he wants.
Now even if Ruto talks about mama mboga all day I just know he is not genuine. He did appear genuine between 2018 January to October 2020.
Kenyans generally are too loyal so I don’t expect them catch the con in time.
My support for Kivutha Kibwana is growing.
Katiba 2010 is a very expensive Constitution but other than that it is not bad. BBI is bad and should not even be given a second thought of Kenyans want to keep the little power we gained from Katiba 2010

Edit and put this into paragraphs. Inachosha kusoma. Meffi ghaseer ww na umeishi huku hujui Ku post.

Anywho, you are right. Raila is being played.

BBI was a decoy to destruct baba, IMO handshake was a big mistake, he played his queen too early before pushing out his pawns, knights & bishops. Sadly he is surrounded by sycophants who would lick his ass even when he is drowning in a well, msambweni just taught us that.

Msambweni is just one. The other side lost Kibera a while back. It’s going to be give and take from now to 2022.
In a boxing match, you slowly wear down your opponent. Very rarely throwing the killer jab. Just like they wore down Trump. The impeachment failed but it damaged him. Nancy Pelosi knew it was going to fail. Same thing here. Raila knows that BBI will probably fail. But he can’t just sit doing nothing until 2022 then go for a killer uppercut. You throw shots keep inflicting damage until that final uppercut drops your opponent. You see right now Ruto is playing into Railas game pieces.

To many jubilee supporters, Kenya’s economy only tanked after uhuru shook Raila’s hand…nothing was wrong 5years ago…right?
So if uhuruto were still an item, Kenya’s economy would still be very progressive, atleast according to the original jubilee fans…and any perceived ailment in the economy would have been conveniently blamed on Rao and his disruptive brand of politics.
We are that stupid…played and toyed with by politicians using their pr machineries

Conversation sounds kama ile ya jobless corner of of mama ngina and wabera streets opposite city hall. Kila mtu na version yake

Hapa Kwa jab umekosea. Jab is the most important blow in boxing. It’s used to probe your opponent,set up heavy blows, defence and to distract your opponent.
If RAO was clever he could have used the handshake to probe the government, correct the government when it errs,sober up and use all the information available for his advantage.
Lakini you can teach an old dog new tricks. He used it to fight Ruto. Instead of offering solutions. He went on offensive saying how he will increase political position while the country economy is bed ridden.
Hapa he could have used the punguza mzingo initiative to call for reduction of political seats, merge some countries na corruption ikuwe capital offense.
What we could have changed ni chapter one. Kenya to become federal government comprised of 15 federal government. Mps seats zikuwe based on counties. I mp one woman rep. Senators zikuwe 15 upper house halafu gender rule ikuwe. Failure we nominated women ghasias.
Hii handshake was a poisoned chalice.

Once he accepted the cash, he could not correct the government. It was a deal with the devil. But whatever government you choose, as long as the employees (MPS, senators, etc) are not doing what they are supposed to do, no progress will be achieved.

this is just local bar talk. kwani mmelewa mapema aje?

“Is there apossibility that the jubilee administration is made up of very clever strategists?” I then stopped reading. Equating Uhuru and clever strategy is a cardinal sin.

i didnt want to contribute to this bar talk coz i am headed to church. but u must b dumb to think that uhuru is not a clever strategist.

Uhuru is a clever strategist, one doesn’t become president if he can’t resonate with the people. He used ICC to win sympathy votes and people overlooked his weaknesses. Just look at how he dealt with sonko, Murkomen, Duale and kihhika. But his economic strategies have been disastrous

homosexual @poyoloko ukilewa unaenda nyumbani si kuandika prose useless bila paragraphs na sense .

Hustler Nation should not take the opinions of unknown personages of little consequence seriously, especially unknown personages of little consequence such as @poyoloko, whoever that is.

hapa umenoa. How can the guy move from being a president to a mere minister?

baba is done and dusted. yaani you are comparing kibera to msambweni? one is a stronghold, the other is a battleground. you need to learn some politics