MAYWEATHER/PACQUIAO: AT LAST Documentary

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=hF76dlQt23c

I have a feeling this fight is going to disappoint boxing fans. It will not be as epic as we would wish. Such fights should not never be decided on split decisions. A KO would decide once and for all who between Pacquiao and Mayweather is King of the ring. The only people who will walk away smilling are the promoters.

I say it again. This fight ought to have happened in 2009. When both men were at their peak.

I’m so praying #Pacquiao will have the last laugh…Americans are trying as much as they can to get into his nerves and destabilize him emotionally and Mentally, Latest one, failing interview…coz they know he is so good and as much as Mayweather is unpredictable in the ring, Pacquiao has the undying fight in him and can pull surprises…GOD BLESS PACQUIAO…My Money on him

Paranoid much?

Boxing was in 60,70s & early 80s…I don watch it anymore

it will be an anticlimax

HEAVYWEIGHT IS MY THING

should be to the death

Heavyweight is damn boring thanks to the Klits brothers

http://www.thegarden.com/content/dam/msg/eventImg2/KvsJ_328x253_v2.jpg/_jcr_content/renditions/KvsJ_328x253_v2.328.254.jpg

Talk about heavyweight, who knows that this fight is going down on Saturday the 25 April…yaani hi weekendi for the world heavyweight championship???

http://www.thegarden.com/content/dam/msg/eventImg2/KvsJ_328x253_v2.jpg/_jcr_content/renditions/KvsJ_328x253_v2.328.254.jpg

25 April 2015…dont tell me you already knew

huyu mrussia ametuzoea but najua atakunja huyo mluhya vibaya

He is a Ukrainian. But the two brothers are boring.

BOSS THERE ARE RUSSIANS WHO ARE UKRAINIAN CITIZENS

Klits brothers fucked-up heavy weight and the fact that them brothers cannot face each other in the ring make the situation lot more worse. They know not how to fight but due to their height and long arms makes them almost unbeatable. Now Mayweather/Pacquaiao fight is a promoters’ fight. I have a feeling that the decision is already made on who is going to win this fight not on KO though but on a very close and controversial judges decision. What will follow is the ‘looser’ crying foul and demanding for a re-match which in-turns means more money for the fighters and promoters when the re-match is set.
That’s how billionaire are made my friends

CHIEF HII GAME IKO SUPERSPORTS GANI? SAA NGAP?

I have a feeling Mayweather will win with a rig (unless Pac amdozishe)

I thought Pacquiao had quit, and became saved …they may rig as they did in his last match

I’m sure they will rig, lakini ata kula ma ngumi ata hivyo