Mazda CX5, Mitsubishi RVR or Honda CRV

I want to upgrade from my good toyota allion to an SUV. I’m spoilt for choice between these three vehicles. Anyone with experience or expert advice is most welcome to share with me.

Honda CRV
Topic closed

Diesel Cx5

Ctv

RVR is a class below the other two, maybe outlander. CX5 looks sporty and masculine, crv is larger and comfy probably a better option as a family car. Me I would take CX5 if I had cash, I hate the baloon like look of crv

Thanks for the insights, I will take them in

Honda CRV

Did you mean CCTV?

Just take the CRV. It is a tank. Achana na hizo zingine. An old CRV will outlive those motis a hundred times.

It doesn’t have to be old

Was just giving an example. CRVs are very reliable.

Sure, very reliable.

Nunua cx5 usaidie watu kuichambua na ka hekaya kakuje

cx5 utaumia sana haha…heri ununue kdf lorry tano uzikule zote…

So unataka kumaanisha ni…ouh…wacha nisitaje kabila sitaki kuambiwa nachukia waluhya

[ATTACH=full]383841[/ATTACH]

Stop scaring me, I think I might consider the good old Toyota vanguard/RAV4 or better still a Subaru Forrester

A Honda CRV takes the cake but why do you not have a Forester XT in the list yet it is in the same price range. A forester is more practical, spacious and reliable. Its also a looker.

Subaru ni ya vijana na nashuku wewe ni mzee (past 39yrs n with a family)

My CRV is bulletproof, original spares ni ngumu kupata but there’s always a Chinese alternative.

My service is 7-10k (Inclusive of labour)

Resale isn’t the best but I’ll never have to buy another SUV for 10 years.

I’d only trade in for a 2014 - Forester XT, better built and boost is fun