Mazda Demio (Birrionaires take a walk)

My frens

I am not much of a car guy. Actually, apart from the battery, fan and plugs, akiangaa I know nothing else. My interest and passion is real estate and oil.

Now, the kingolondelet has been causing ndlama in the plot wanting to ride on the neighbours cars.

I have felt challenged, and decided to buy the Kingolonderess and Kingolondelet a car. Problem is that, walai I never believe in spending much money on a car.

Was initially thinking of an Auris, but I think a Demio will sit pretty with the three of us (and the fourth one to be manufactured at an unspecified date), plus the kingolonderess in in love with the car.

Wakubwa, swali ni, can we travel from Joholand to Chapchap or Kideroland in a demio. Inawesmake?

Saidia priss.

Ata usumu itafika

I think there was someone who posted a thread here of how they took a trip from sijui coast to western in a demio. Hio gari iko sawa but personally for small cars I prefer the Peugeot 206 or 306.

If you can afford ongeza kakitu ununue axelahttps://www.netcarshow.com/Mazda-3_Sedan-2010-1600-0b.jpg
Hii hautakuwa ukiuliza kama inaweza fika mahali

kwanini unataka kununua gari juu bibi ana “ride” on neighbours cars? Our senior Dkt @Luther12 ako na bibi watano na wakanyaga kaguu!:D:D:D. Apana sumbua ssisi. chieth

20 Likes

:D:D:D:D:D:D

Inawes make. Si kuna myamaa alitoka joholand to wamboraland nayo juzi tu

[ATTACH=full]87435[/ATTACH]
Peasants everywhere:), urisa @muria.mboco …he flew one resentry from county 001 to 014
https://www.kenyatalk.com/index.php?threads/mazda-demio.40683/

nunua Ist new model

it will, ata a vits will,a Peugeot 206 will too but then again driving this car can be boring since it doesnt have much power you will be straining it. overtaking will be a problem.
in short thats a town car let it be that way. you know why someone will rush to this village to tell us actually his has made it from joho land to raila town? hautwai sikia mtu wa trailer amerush kusema how his trailer made it to ruanda bcoz thats what they were ment to do.

Now I believe @gashwin that you are just sick like that. @kingolonde says its the daughter who is causing dram not the wife… Wewe ndo chief chieth

hii gari ni sura nzuri sanaa… toyota should hire some of wachoraji from Mazda

Demio inaweza enda hata Rwanda, only that you will have to limit your speeds to between 60 and 80 over long stretches ili gari isilemewe. So you may take a whole 9hrs on a 6hr journey.

@muria.mboco

:D:D:D:D:D:D

Nitajibu baadaye, Saa hii kichwa Nauma, nimejipata receiving end of centipede sting… .day spoilt

Wewe utakosaje kujua juu ya tires na we ni mkamba!

Kwani @gashwin = @biraru

gari iko fiti

Si ukienda long distance unachukua public transport. Usihemeshe gari.