https://www.jamiiforums.com/attachments/img-20190508-wa0127-jpeg.1092205/

https://www.jamiiforums.com/attachments/img-20190508-wa0128-jpeg.1092206/

https://www.jamiiforums.com/attachments/img-20190508-wa0129-jpeg.1092207/

https://www.jamiiforums.com/attachments/img-20190508-wa0130-jpeg.1092208/

https://www.jamiiforums.com/attachments/img-20190508-wa0131-jpeg.1092209/

https://www.jamiiforums.com/attachments/img-20190508-wa0133-jpeg.1092210/

iko tu sawa.but i think for a billionaire,tuju does better

https://www.jamiiforums.com/attachments/20190508_232059-jpeg.1092213/

Wachagga hawashikiki. Wanasema Mengi alikuwa nyota ya Kaskazini, yaani the North Star.

Jeez,I am stopping all my construction ambitions for my dream pigsty and go back to the drawing board. @Randy come see what you guys cannot do

This is his rural residence, his house in Dar is also palatial

Weka picha ya his Dar house

Bro, there is nothing complicated about that structure… one of this fine days kuja nikupeleke site visit uone vitu hauezi amini ziko kenya.

Nyumba katikati ya man made forest…always been my dream

Mengi alikua na mali mengi but if the reports circulating around about his family and how he died are true, then Don Williams’ Heartbeat in the darkness comes to life in my mind. Wife alikufa juziakaenda na heartbeat ya mengi. That fortress with wrought iron gates stopped being a home there and then!

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=jsiRS2aaseE

Cadillac smiles in the ladies’ styles in this world
They ain’t no part of me
A hundred dollar bill can cure your ills in this world
But it ain’t no good to me

You see money and clothes are easily burned
People and cars are easily turned around
I’m looking for something that’ll last me all of my life
I’m listening for the sound

[Chorus:]
I wanna hear her heartbeat
In the darkness
Everynight of my life
I wanna hear a heartbeat
In the darkness
Next to mine

A woman trying to find a diamond mine
Ain’t my kind, she ain’t no use to me
A big estate with a wrought-iron gate
A mansion on the hill, ain’t where I wanna be

You see without love a house ain’t a home
A diamond ain’t no more than a stone in the ground
I’d give evry material thing I own in this life
If I could just hear the sound

[Chorus:]

The isolation… Out of this world. I like.

Nani atakamua Klynn sasa? She can Gerrit!

Lakini hio msitu nyuma la jumba huku Kenya ni kujijengea ngong forest where Kama, Njoro and Oti will dump your body after dragging you from the house

This is how to live like a man, big home, many trees and privacy. The only thing I could have changed is I would have had only 2 levels above ground and one below ground (basement). Sipendi ngazi mob if I can avoid it.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=QTjGCWTO6ZU

Nipe direction i visit them often.Coming weekend I will go see what they want to do at Tilisi

Kwani uko na Arthritis

How did he die

Blood Pressure… May be alikuwa na some shiny eyes from Dubai and had to take some know blue pills to reach the threshold 100 times a day at his age!

Huyo Shiny eye ya TZ has set the bar too high.

Bana but am sure we have better locally ni vile hawajaanika zao,that is a good home sijui ata alienda Dubai kufanya nini?

Beautiful! R.I.P kwa mzee mengi. he lived it up like a baws simple and very classy sio mathogothanio za Kenyan birrionaires kuweka ma flat zikiwasurround.