mbna kutomba malaya ni addictive

answers

Coz u have a variety to choose from na wife ni yule yule tu

sababu wako na experience ya ngono kuliko mabibi.

Dopamine rush ya kukamua “forbidden fruit s”

Coz wanajua games sana

The thrill that accompanies the act caused release of dopamine " feel good hormone". Dopamine is a s addictive as fu*ak

PROVERBS 23

27 Prostitutes and immoral women are a deadly trap.
28 They wait for you like robbers and cause many men to be unfaithful.
29 Show me people who drink too much, who have to try out fancy drinks, and I will show you people who are miserable and sorry for themselves, always causing trouble and always complaining. Their eyes are bloodshot, and they have bruises that could have been avoided.
31 Don’t let wine tempt you, even though it is rich red, and it sparkles in the cup, and it goes down smoothly.
32 The next morning you will feel as if you had been bitten by a poisonous snake.
33 Weird sights will appear before your eyes, and you will not be able to think or speak clearly.
34 You will feel as if you were out on the ocean, seasick, swinging high up in the rigging of a tossing ship.
35 “I must have been hit,” you will say; “I must have been beaten up, but I don’t remember it. Why can’t I wake up? I need another drink.”

cheapest available pussy no hassles no responsibility no birthday or valentine variety no maringo no rejection

variety

Ata wewe savage unapenda hao watu?

The thrill.

Some are really sexy and they know how to touch you

If there were no women in clubs, I would never go there.

Thrill ya kutamani na kufuck… Ukiona matako mzuri ama mapaja unaimagine… Alafu you make your imagination true…

Juu wananyonya mtree hadi msee anamwaga…pu*sy nayo unawekewa utakavyo…shimo nayo unaichimba na kila design from that corner to this corner. Yaani kila kitu unafanyiwa kwa utaratibu na kimpango…

No relationship follow up nonsense. Nut & go.

Because they use juju and charms

sijawahi lipia kuma directly mimi na sitawahi

Kutombana ni addictive… Once you start fucking, you’ll never stop fucking… Hizi guilt trips mnakuwanga nazo ni kama za highschoolers.

Kuma ya poko, ya bibi, ya mboch, ya barmaid, ya yellow-yellow, ya mpango-wa-kando, ya work colleague etc etc lazima gharama - either directly or indirectly… Also, they’re not virgin holes and you’ll not be the last person to fuck them…

Hutawahi skia mwanamke akisema dick ni addictive, she gets fcuked and gains what she has to gain bila story mob… Lakini wanaume, Jesus… Si ukuwe monk basi…

Sex is transactional, thinking otherwise ni upuzi… Love is for lazy people who want to quit the game of hunting new pussy, convince me otherwise

give this man a cold beer