mbona admin anitusi na sister yangu.....do i deserve that??

[ATTACH=full]121231[/ATTACH]
my sister has never been a bitch that i can tell you…what did we agree na matusi za familia

peleka umama huko si wewe umetukanana mbwa. Only mothers are out of bounds

do you support if i call you siz a bitch??..okay your sister is a whore in our local tavern…kwanza maraya ma taritari mahunyoku

nikikutusi unitusi hivyo I wont go around waving a handkerchief and crying over it like a little bitch. And that statement on my sister has not hurt me. Not unless you believe what he said has an ounce of truth about your sister. Quit being a little bitch Mr ROOTS

When skinny girls says “nataka mimba” am always left thinking… ameshindwa kubeba matako mimba ndo ataweza. (how i let your rant pass with a joke)

KAMA unaogopa matusi vaa kamisi uende church

not funny if that the fanny side of you

Just get a petticoat and some make up and accompany us to the Salon this saturday. Cerelac herbivore man. Now go cry on your wife’s lap and report the admean. Pathetic excuse of a man

Hapa nakubaliana na @Deorro umemwita mbwa ulikua unaexpect akutolee meno nje akicheka? Join hawa wamama uendelee na umama huko------------->>>
[ATTACH=full]121239[/ATTACH]

Kwani sister yako ni vajo… somewhere someone calls her ‘bitch’ while smacking her ass…

Shida yako is that you abuse weed before you log in.

Maybe we create a list of acceptable insults in this village, and the appropriate rejoinder.

I think ukiitwa mbwa, unafaa uitane fisi ama mbweha(same family). Ukiitwa ng’ombe, unaitana kifaru ama nyati. Sistako akitwa malaya unaita brother yake shoga.

Ukitusi mamangu nakutafuta physically.

Es tu gendarme???

And wifes,esp if legaly married

:D:D:D mwambie huku mtu aletagi hasira .

Ni asubuhi jameni. Sii mngoje jioni mvute bangi?

what happened this morning. oooh its 23rd of the month. Ngojeni tu siku mbili… kina uwesmakende watakua wamelipwa alafu others follow suit

Omwami sisi hulipwa 24th

Lenga…insults have never broken bones