Mboyshaud Under Sieke

All this took place last year. Just look at how this slut was forcing her vagina down our boy Premjee’s throat. Yaani boyshaud hakuwa anapumua kwa club, anashikwa mashati na kuvurutwa akiambiwa “hii coomer leo lazima upepete…hio chuma naitoa kutu leo, upende usipende ghaseer”. Bitch then went ahead to sign him in to her dorm room, where she proceeded to ride him harder than Khaleesi rides Drogon. Our boy Premjee then left, feeling like a million bucks. He would stop at every mirror along the way and ask his reflection “who’s the man? You are!!”. After patting himself on the back several times, he finally went to sleep…only to be Awoken and arrested by LAPD officers, accusing him of rape. After several months, cctv footage from the club showed the whore throwing herself shamelessly at him. Obviously he couldn’t have raped her because the bitch “soo wanted it”.

Amazingly, she’s still being referred to as the victim, even after setting up Premjee on false rape charges. She walks away without even a slap on the wrist. Meanwhile Premjee was suspended from university pending investigations. Even after this footage surfaced, he still has a long way to go before he officially clears his name. The wheels of justice grind slow, you know. Even if he gets cleared, he will still walk around with the stigma of once being branded a rapist. This is not an isolated incident, hundreds of men in the US face similar “guilty until proven innocent” situations.

If I ever go to America, I’m wearing 3 hidden cameras at all times. I might even go further and contract a camera crew to record every single second of my stay there, including when I take dumps and showers. Can’t take chances with these crazy bitches.
If that club hadn’t recorded the encounter with the crazy slut, the guy would be facing decades in jail. If he’d been black, the LAPD woulda just shot him dead…another pest off the streets of LA.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=vQvSEGqwiUI

:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D X birrions of birrions

Help us understand something. How did you find the article?

It was trending earlier this week

Putting up a camera hidden in the crib would be advisable in case of later rape allegations.

Some of these stories zilifanya niache kubeba tudem kutoka club.

niliwaambia hapa na nitaendelea kuwaambia that ukidinya dem write her a text, a playful one. talk about vile mlinyanduana. Save those texts in the cloud, kikiumana you have evidence. Text or whatsapp

true most women like the victim card

Wah!! Meat too, that’s what the whore was saying in the bar.

that’s why most foreigners and americans cross the border to tijuana, mexico. unararua latina vitu swafi kuruka na sa iyo usalama wako ni prioritized sana by federalis. pana tambua american ratchets

some people have courage.
mimi ata hugs sitakangi
might give me a bad name

Nani anakumbuka ile story ya jamaa ako Trumpistan vile dame mkenya alimtenda ma allegation za rape?
Wonder what happened to that story coz the guy seemed to have his life turned upside down coz he was put into sex offender list and lost his plum job

was on all cable news

Very common in trumpistan. Felix a ugandan fuy chips fungad a white chic or the other way coz they went to her place, akararua vitu. Morning sijui the gal felt embarrased ati her white neighbors will ask how could you fukc a nigga, she screamed rape and dialled 911

Ukicheza home game, the risk of this kind of shit is reduced to 10%.

Baaaas! That happened in my city of Seattle. Msee alitupwa pale jela ya SCORE. Worst place you can be. I made contact thru the community and tried to visit but niliwekwa waiting list. I left my contacts lakini no one got back to me. I’ve have my people in that facility and Snohomish. Muhimu kutoka chap chap. Update us please

Dont remember the person giving the account of the story. It was first hand account.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=QLTqym2Zjpo

HAPPENED also to NFL player Brian Banks. Guy spent 5 years in prison over false allegations. Only to be cleared and released from jail after the blondie accuser confessed it didn’t happen on Facebook!!

by the way california if you busted peeing in public unakua sex offender and they have you wear that ankle bracelet… noma sana

Won’t work 100%, no chic with the intention of accussing you of rape will do this

https://www.independent.co.uk/news/uk/crime/rape-conviction-overturn-evidence-disclosure-facebook-messages-danny-kay-failure-met-police-a8124241.html?amp

https://www.thesun.co.uk/news/5461422/texts-man-three-months-jail-woman-accused-rape-texts/