Mc Jessy banging that chick from Elani

I hate to sound like Mpasho but i don`t blame the guy.
Personally i would go for the other “well endowned one with manyake in all the right places” but kila nyani na jaro yake.
Good on him!

[ATTACH=full]3382[/ATTACH]

He is going out with the one on the left,the lucky bastard!

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=S6NA1GL6JSI

What is that supposed to mean?
I thought it was in public`s interest,the people have the right to know that she is out of their reach now labda wajaribu huyo mwingine.
Wewe endea huyo chali i think you have alot in common kama hajawai wamanga wote wawili.

FAIL…BOTH HAVE SAGGY TITTS

Mchagua jembe siyo mkulima.
Judging by your avatar your taste in women is very questionable.

Ka-buda=mharo

lucky bastard…i feel jealous

Lucky sonofabich. Siwesmind.

haha if only you could see the woman whose pussay am going to desecrate tonight you would hate your life

but you’re a faggot,why lie?

Lucky bastard

What proof is there that Mc Jessy is tapping that…?.let’s not turn K talk into a salon.

Tantrum ni za nini @ kabuda?
Anyway, I see nothing special. average if you may ask… Na matiti zinakaa zimenyonyesha clan yakina nitro yote!

wapi evidence?

then how come your mom always wants me to bust a nut inside her twat

Pictorial, sketch, audio, ballistic, eyewitness, or forensic evidence are required in order to meet the minimum threshold for the story to be considered true. Otherwise hii ni porojo, hadithi , Paukwa pakawa , hekaya ama vile highschooler atasema MHARO!

why are you so thick headed,is it because of sucking other men dicks ?

its because your daddy sucks my dick

Nigger really… i like the way u bash coz ur incognito … tht lady is pretty n talented, i bet u wuldnt even have a chance to smell her feet so chill out …

Siwesmind

If Wambui Ngugi is average then i need to see what you consider above average.
Anyway,i will put it down to joto za “new villager”

You 2 obviously didn`t bother to click on the video anyway its on Citizen news tonight .