Mchele Episode 2- Tamaa Iliua Fisi

When I look back I think 2005 was not a good year for me and pombe, I remember very well that it was a Friday evening after end month coz I was loaded. I did not feel like going out, so I just went to a kalocal and ordered for my Tusker malt as I shot pool, I was going on well with my game but then this guy checks in bar with 2 superfly mamas and took seats adjacent to the pool table. Sijui ni shetani ama ni nini coz when I realized that they were enjoying watching the game, I started showing off my pool skills taking difficult shots and they kept going in like magic. So I won the next 2 or three games and I was feeling on top of the world, and then this jamaa offers me a congratulatory drink, the fisi in me pushed me to walk to their table to thank this generous benefactor. So I get to their table and the mamas are all smiles, winking, winking and asked me to join them. Kwa ujinga wangu I took my drink and joined them and after a short while they suggested that that we move to a more discreet table at the corner. Hapo nikajua nimeangukia vibaya… I cant recall what happened next but I do have fuzzy recollection of me calling Hussein- my cab guy and that’s all I remember.

I was awoken the next day at about 10 or 11 am na wale wamama wa usafi in a lodging, but I couldn’t recall going to a lodgo. My mouth was terribly dry and I had a very serious stomach ache, nikakimbia kwa loo nikaharisha vibaya sana. After driving I walked to the window and peered outside I realized niko juu ya gorofa coz when I looked outside, there were Eldoret Express busses parked huko chini. Nikajua niko Ngara, Travellers Lodge. Kuangalia vizuri, wallet missing, belt missing, weinbrenner zangu missing, phone missing. I did not have even a single coin on me. My dilemma was how to get home, coz if you start walking in town bila shoes guys are bound to stare… Actually I was once pigwad ngeta hapo Imenti house and lost my shoes… anyway thats a story for another day.
So I put on those mismatched slippers nikashuka stairs nikaenda stage, but I just couldn’t bring myself to go beg for a free ride kwa ma3. There were some Taxis parked over there so I walked there and vibed a cab guy who luckily agreed to take me home. Anyway, the guy took me home and I paid him with my some cash I had luckily left in my room.

I still shudder coz I dont know what those guys did to me in that room, yenyewe if only I could say that this was my last encounter with mchele…

When I tried retracing my steps everyone was like, you left with your campo friends…

fisi ni hii hapa
https://scontent-lhr3-1.xx.fbcdn.net/hphotos-xft1/v/t1.0-9/11889564_10204930313283004_6184080392126232370_n.jpg?oh=bc8a95bcf150a97ee922e36c12eb9257&oe=564136CD

mbicha

Atsi, umesikia hii ni album, hata wewe unaweza weka!!!

Uko sure u never did Diarrhea on yourself(ntakuchapia siku moja), wewe me na wana talk about Mchele, I feel very bad about those days

Yani ile kitu uliachiwa ni “driving licence” peke yake? Pole bro

Ati what?? :D:D:D:D:D:D:D
wekelea hekaya hapa…forum ni anonymous

@4makind hehe, that’s a story I can only tell u when am on top of 2nd Generation Tei and I see a FISIress hovering around or winking, That’s the third n last time I got mcheled,
Mchele 1 was via coffee in the morning as I prepared to get to work on Monday, woke up at six jioni n still wanted to go to work (Kuchanganyikiwa naye)
Mchele 2, Hurskies Umoja counter, found myself on a stool baesa ukichapwa mop with nothing in my pocket
Mchele 3 (FINALE) no wana talk, mcheled via REDBULL at ongeza nguvu, the last thing I remember is seriously sucking dem BOOBeco Eish!, whore picked from Hurskies Umo, dem alike wa Far East Oyole

wah!!! Wanaume hupitia mengi! how on earth were you drugged with coffee? am guessing a sleepover chipo drugged you? Anyway a’m sure you’ll open up, all in good time coz those are pretty good scripts

yaabi walevi hatuwes pata tembe tukimeza ina-react na izo mchele ndio tusi-feel effects ? watu wa medicine?

@4mankind, its a chipo I picked from MiamiTavern n we even had nyama for supper since she insisted she cooks for herself so I said the better, I was very alert because I knew such ladies could be something else, I dodged all the time she tried to make me share same drink so at night its like she failed, so come morning she told me she could feel the scent of keroro n the best thing was to take conk coffee, n that was it HASARA mbaya sana juu ya UJANJA ndogo
AM PROPOSING the MCHELE TEAM which will help find the mchele antidote and also lynch the Mchele distributers

yaani uli penya usiku yote then akakupata asubuhi

Damn sorry. That’s one of the reasons I don’t take alcohol.

This hekaya title has been cleared for narration. HOYA committee is sited at the round table

Ulipogutuka did you find everything in your crib gone?

Si unajua usiku alikuwa amebembelezwa …he let his guard down :smiley:

@trish if you have never tasted achana naye, I think I me I just love it, kitambo I could drink from Friday to sunday around 3pm without resting, just Bar hoping, nowadays atleast I give myself a good rest

hehhe enyewe guard ilishuka nikapigwa KO, @Purr_27 chunga when ur day comes maze kila mti huteleza, like that day u survived that guy wa mkono ya mbuzi choma, ur day had just not come

hehehe @WuTang what I have lost because of Mchele, enyewe, niliskia kujinyonga since most electronics I had were slim so very easy to carry n move around,

Si umesema alikuwa wa far -east? Then hapo mpaka ungetii boss.