Me, JG ,Liz and Our Toxic Love Affair...

Liz was a year older than me and i had just turned 18 when we met.
We had landed in a Foreign land thousands of miles away from Home when our Paths crossed at the “Aliens Registration Office” in the country that we would both call home for the next few years.
Bet you they wouldn`t call Foreign students “Aliens” in this day and age but that is a Hekaya for another day!..

Liz was Hot!
Typical “zero grazed” Kikuyu chick from the suburbs of “ubabini” Nairobi. She grew up in Westi for crying out loud. Mimi i was an “odinare” from Kajiado County who was lucky enough to get a scholarship to go majuu as soon as i cleared Fourth Form.
Liz was a stunner on the looks department,yet she was so down to earth it made me wonder if she knew just how Hot she looked.
I will never forget that moment when me and My Nigga JG had been at the Aliens Registration Office soon after we had landed in this new cold and Dark country in a bid to further our “Education” and then as JG took the tickets to our appointment; in walked Liz.
Tall,Light skinned Bootylicious and Extremely Naturallly Beautiful Woman! … i mean Hot even by Kenyan Standards!..
Me and JG just exchanged glances and shook our heads as she sat next to us!

When you are in a foreign land,you don`t expect that the next Black person you see is Kenyan so we just assumed that she must be from any other country BUT Kenya.
So JG and his big mouth whispers to me as Liz takes a seat next to me…“Tupa Ndwano Beste”…
I just ignore him as i stare at Liz taking the chair right next to me.

JG is called in soon after and i know that i am next as i took my ticket after him.
So now,there is just me and Liz left sitting next to each other in the waiting room and the tension between me and her is so real i can feel it!
Kidogo this Stunner of a Woman turns round to me and in Fluent Swahili asks me …“Kwa hivio pia nyinyi ni Wakenya? Mnaenda which Uni?”…

Bismillahi Rahman Raheem… I almost collapsed!..
Liz then goes on to open up about how tough things have been for her since arriving 3 months earlier and that she was actually at that office to get her Passport endorsed so that she flies back juu life had just been too difficult for her.

As JG is being attended to,i manage to convince Liz that its not all that bad and that me and JG can put her up in our newly found accommodation until the beginning of the Next Semester which is just 2 months away.
In this small amount of time i make a connection with Liz that i can only describe as “Spiritual”…
Me and this hot looking Girl just “Click”!!!
She finds me Funny,i think she is the hottest woman i have ever spoken to and it just seems to Escalate from there…
We are so Compatible me and Liz and to look at us you would think that we have known each other for years…

And than the Screen at the Waiting Room says that its my Turn to go in!..
I quickly give Liz my phone number as i rush in (mobiles were new then so she is impressed…) and i feel sad to have to leave her there Alone as i go for my interview.

Little did i know that i had just Started a Very Scary and Intimate Relationship with the Devil Herself!!!
Sema TOXIC RELATIONSHIP!

Part 2 Follows very Soon!..

14 Likes

Ikuje

http://krovlirussia.ru/wp-content/uploads/2010/11/86.jpg

@kabuda maliza hekaya mara moja,hii kungoja part 2 kila mara imekuwa kama kungoja results za KCSE ukijua ulikuwa na leakage…o_O

How soon is soon.waiting eagerly

good narration

waiting for this part 2 hekaya’s be like

[ATTACH=full]19604[/ATTACH]

Kikiiiikkikiikikiiii…

maliza hekaya, hii suspence inatumaliza

Boss…! Maliza hii story… I have to sleep I have an early day tomorrow :cool:

Ngoja nikunywe Vodka nitamaliza baadaye.
We enda ulalale juu hii Risto hakuna vile inaisha leo…

Sawa. I hope its the first thing I’ll read in the morning. Have a good one…

kikikiki

@kabuda maliza hekaya…

Boss we nenda ulale achana na @kabuda. Yeye yuko time zone nyingine huko kwao Saturday inaelekea kwisha.

UK time difference na Kenya ni 3hrs BEHIND

^^^^ it’s a joke dude. In this era unafikiri kuna mtu hajui hiyo?
[ATTACH=full]19606[/ATTACH]

That’s why they invented “quotation marks”

it is “aah, kumanina”

Maliza ama nikuweke equator