Me.myrise.net

Met this web some time early this year. It is an affiliate program engaged in the organization of financial flows through a PAMM-account in the global foreign exchange market. banks of the world.
Want to become village mbirrionare like @ChifuMbitika . Bring your reviews

This is my field of expertise and I can assure you that anything related to “affiliate programs” and foreign exchange market is a no go zone. I literally have nothing more to add on that.

Pamm accounts are there yes but “affiliate program” ndio where you draw a red line.

Thanks @Lamilton kariuki hapo umenichanuo. Let me not keep waiting for the payments. Have made almost $9700 with the site

But something interesting with them is that wanaonyesha currency pairs and their deviation if its falling or rising

I wish you all the best

My unsolicited advice would be to either;

1. Learn how to trade yourself then manage your own account or work for a reputable proprietary firm…tough process but I’m a living example that it’s possible.

2. Find a reputable money manager dealing in foreign exchange trading and let them manage your money…

But everyone has their own luck in life. Maybe that site works, I don’t know but just be careful

unafanya gani between the 2?

Mnaongelea forex ama? Is it worth it? Wanna try learning about this in 2022 and hopefully start trading come 2023.

I have contracts with two proprietary firms and I manage two of my own accounts too.

Yes I’m talking about forex, but I also trade indices and precious metals from time to time. From my personal experience, I don’t think at this point in my life I’d choose any other profession that is outside the realm of financial markets and finance. It’s definitely worth it but you need alot of patience plus trading is actually an emotionally draining career. One year is not enough to learn how to trade, it takes years and years of practice and relentless pursuit of advancing your skills. Put it like this, I have expensive hobbies and trading has been the only career that has so far enabled me to afford such things and still be able to advance my personal life at a relatively younger age than majority of youths in my lifetime.

Leta number i add you in telegram group. Huko trading strategies ni order block. Ichimoku and convergence.

Indices una tumia broka mgani

IC Markets

Order block is a really nice strategy but I find it to be too complicated for my system of trading. Ukienda huko forexfactory I think Kuna active thread ya order block

Spread zao ziko aje. Shida ya forex wamefinya spread.

Spreads zao ziko relatively low except for periods za Kama Dec when Kuna low liquidity sijui what happens with the spreads zinakuwa juu kiasi but over the years I noticed it’s normal for most brokers. The main reason I use IC is because I’m comfortable with their spreads and they are professionals. They don’t adjust their spreads ovyo ovyo to the disadvantage of the client.

A simple google search indicates the site is a SCAM. Pole sana. ADIOS to your initial investments.

https://thesnappingpoint.com/myrise-review/#:~:text=way%20from%20Scotland.-,MyRise%3A%20The%20Bottom%20Line,keep%20your%20money%20to%20yourselves .

Bwana @Lamilton kariuki educate me on hii maneno ya leaverage, is it necessary ama ningagane with my small dollar account, without utilizing this extra in terms of leverage. Sandi saana.

Bw

This is a good question and I’m glad someone has finally touched on this. Trading on a Leveraged account really boils down to an individual trader and how he/she has structured their risk management parameters. So personally I have never used a Leveraged account while trading any live markets because my risk management strategy works best without it. But to be frank with you, leverage is a double edged sword and it can make a big difference on your trading performance results both in a positive or negative way. When using leverage, you have to account for your exposure on each trade that you make and the one thing that I will always keep on reminding traders is to keep your risk to the bare minimum and that means, each trade you make should always expose the equity in your account to a max of 1-2% risk. Remember also that an aspect such as over trading is also a factor to be considered while using leverage because from my experience some traders that use leveraged accounts and I get a chance to review their performance and trading habits tend to have this problem and funny thing is that most of them don’t even realize that they are over trading until you bring it to their attention because they want to trade everything as long as their trading systems gives them buy or sell signals. So lemme digress kidogo and expound on what I mean by “over trading” because most traders are led to vaguely believe that it only means placing trades all the time but no. Over trading goes deeper than that and to give you an example, lemme use forex pairs to explain this to everyone. So let’s say on a particular day kuna some big fundermental news coming out so you expect some good volatility in the markets on that day. Let’s use the fed in this case and Powell is likely set to announce adjustment of interest rates or something like that. One thing that you should always remember is the markets discount such news way before such reports are released but you can usually find nice set ups after such releases with good R:R ratios but this is a topic for another day. Well my point is, now that you have gone through the report and as a serious trader, you plan your trades prior to such a release and execute them at whatever time you choose to. So when I’m reviewing such accounts, what I’ll look for is the individual currency pairs that this trader traded on that day and the active risk exposure that the trader had on his overall account. Kuna kitu we call correlation exposure. This means if I notice that this individual trader had say several pairs on their watch list and most pairs are directly linked with the Usd like Nzd/USD, USD/Cad,Eur/USD etc then I’ll check to see if this individual trader had active trades on all these pairs at the same time on that day. If you are keen then you’ll notice that all these pairs have one thing in common, the Usd and they are deemed to be highly correlated because they are majorly anchored on the performance of the Usd on that day. So if 4 trades were placed on that day and the account is still leveraged, the potential drawdown would be very significant and that trader might end up loosing between a big chunk of their equity if they are wrong based also on the amount of leverage being used because the Usd will in most cases push all those pairs towards the same direction and on the flip side, if the trader closes in profit then the potential profits would be better than if the trader didn’t use leverage. That’s what I mean by leavage being a double edged sword. You have the chance to make huge profits and at the same time there is a huge risk of even blowing your account because of a highly leveraged position(s). Trading requires you to be be very keen on such aspects and that is just one of the scenarios that raise red flags during an account analysis but I look at other varied reasons. Professionals will use leverage but they always make sure that their risk management allows room for that and at the same time maintain a balance P&L ratios as well as active exposure to their equity. So Kama you are using a small account, it’s advisable not to use leverage in my view so that you can maintain a sense of reality as you focus on building your account with a sense of consistency that can allow you to postulate how you may perform if you have a larger account. If with your small account, you are able to consistently make an Roi of 5%, 10%, 15% etc every month with your strategy for 6+ months without using leverage and maintain proper risk management then it doesn’t matter if you are given a six figure dollar account, because your system will still deliver the same results. The only prevailing factor now will come down to your psychology. Handling a six figure dollar account is psychologically different from having say an account with 5000 dollars. You have to find a way to handle your emotions everytime that you trade(topic for another day too). You can start using leverage once feel like you’ve gained enough experience in your trading journey. But while in the early periods of your trading, using leverage will definitely give you a false sense of your overall performance because your profits and losses will be …
for lack of a better word exaggerated
I’ve had a chance to use leverage but I don’t because I always want to see how my system performs under normal and basic conditions and that has enabled me to survive in the markets which can be at times very cruel. I hope this somehow helps you understand the potential risks and rewards that come with leverage. Don’t be Hoodwinked by brokers who give you access to high leverage because they know what they are doing, wanajua most traders won’t be keen and will only be attracted with the possibility of doubling or making tripple the profits when using leverage. If possible focus on one area if it’s currencies, focus on maybe trading two pairs at most same goes for indices, metals etc. This helps in you understanding and mastering one area plus it gives you room to now work around the leverage issue without exposing yourself too much.