Meanwhile in SA

This is how they are marketing their papers in Cape Town. Sycophants will say ni mharo news ya huko
[ATTACH=full]18292[/ATTACH]

This baaad.

better than being africa’s south africa

Hii imezidi sasa.

Hi, Guru. Praise the lord!

Amen my sister!

Its time we do it American way. Invade south africa preach what is real independence. Then steal gold. Byro for president!!!

SWARA HAWA SOUTH AFRICANS

The heck. Is the government visiting SJ to squander our taxes?

‘Brare fuus’ hawa wazulu na waxhosa, ile pesa kenya iko nayo haiezi isha…[ATTACH=full]18298[/ATTACH]

the soap is said to wash away poverty + all your sins

We know how the proverb goes: Lisemwalo lipo, …

…and in case elnino happens with its associated disasters, the soap will wash away the memories.

Are we that worse…?

Very true but I guess most don’t want to hear the bitter truth, especially from foreigners.

Jaribu kuambia njumbirii sycophants hivo ukuwe kitoweo. They would rather discuss how they think the lord of poverty is living his life. Sardines of life

Its always good when you are making news

Hope it doesn’t become a self fulfilling prophecy. If we continue like this, we surely are going the Greece way no doubt about it.
We were really misadvised regarding this new Constitution. It needs to be amended ASAP. However, those who are tasked with doing so have their hands firmly in the cookie jar busy eating. We’re toast!

I have this feeling Uhuru never wanted to be President. He appears totally disinterested. That’s the problem of forcing leadership on someone based on his “birthright.” He is not Jomo and never will be.

The results have been disastrous. Poor guy needs to be put out of his misery. Hataki kuwa president na watu wa Mt Kenya waache kumforce.