[ATTACH=full]108527[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]108528[/ATTACH]

What?

It is what it is

I thought the dude ni lawyer, kumbe ni kidude

[MEDIA=twitter]880065647702458368[/MEDIA]

Niaje Bingwa mbuzi?

[ATTACH=full]108535[/ATTACH]

Who is linturi?

There were only 7 students taking B com insurance option in 2001 and he was not among them

Many will miss this especially the dyed in the wool Naswists (I really loved calling them Cordiots).

uuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuwi! sawa basi.

tuone vile atajitoa

Progress

@Soprano ,kuja kwa nyuzi kidogo.

Ever heard of ShutterStock and such other websites that stocks images, vectors and other visual art material that can be redistributed for private or promotional use, free or at a cost?

Yes but they don’t put the captions for you.
‘just turned 18 voting for the 1st time, Asian in parklands’ bla bla bla.

No they don’t. You get the image and proceed to use it how you wish to.

Sincerely, honestly, truthfully, do you seriously see the need to attempt to defend blatant and deliberate mis information?

Seriously, honestly, truthfully, do you have to trivialise everything NASA does so that it conforms to what tumbilee told you it should be?

This has been common practice in media for decades. Is it a problem now that NASA has done it?

Those who bashed Joho are nowhere to be seen…Classic.

This Kenya we are doomed. How many fakes are out there? Mungu atusaidie

Unataka kupandisha Mr Stock Photos Jazzman blood pressure this early?