Meditations of a jaded fish.

In your late 20s you get more and more pussy thrown at you left right center, you have your youthful looks still intact, you can be a lightweight sponsor for the campus chicks, you’re a potential hubby, you can be a Ben 10 to some wealthy cucu, It’s like living the life you craved for while younger only that it’s not as thrilling as you thought… You realize it’s not the quantity,it’s the quality, it’s not just hitting that Pussy, it’s the connection, the affection, the ability to have an decent conversation… the amazing qualities, the fat ass, curvy hips, smooth nicely shaped legs, those are the things that really matter, you realize pussy is just pussy, even new pussy, you’d rather have one decent one than a hundred hoe Pussies…That’s where I’m at, I think this is the point were you should meet a pretty young thing and make a decent woman out of her na unaacha kusumbua…

29 Likes

Enjoy while it lasts. Time is coming when your memories will be the highest point you ever where.

Yeah…before you realize most pretty young things throwing pussy all over you have a kid somewhere. It is almost impossible to get a girl without a child above 23 nowadays and nobody wants to be a step-father.

njeribootiez salimia penguin

Sonko to become a grandfather at 38 after daughter Saumu discloses that she’s pregnant.
[ATTACH=full]70202[/ATTACH]

The cat. The older you get the more it is thrown your way. At forty, na uko na ka kitu, if you are not carefull, you drown in pussy. I am at a point in life where I don’t ask for it coz it will be given. At one time I have hit four different cats in a span of a week, and this is my take, all this is vanity.

11 Likes

Late 20s is the age the dating power flip occurs… provided u maintained ur sanity and u have a decent career/business, things can only get easier (women-wise)… I advise u to avoid ur agemates… those late 20s early 30s women are on a dark mission… all their words and actions are calculated to trap u… i have 2 on my case right now, they’re convinced that i’m their Boaz… Don’t insist on the the yellow yellow curvy type when searching for a wife, we’re tired of these ‘I need help’, threads

otherwise enjoy that phase while it lasts

17 Likes

Mimi natupiwa coomer left right kama uppercuts but mimi huangalia naona hii ni shida tupu najiletea naweza kuwekelewa ball na vile nina avoid Some Say II akue na step bro ama sis… But all pussy is the same… Shimo unaweza mwaga ndani

Ole malaya

I concur bruh, this is where I am in life. Puthy left, right and centre…

Sonko is above 40 else he bore the kid before he was 18 or she is below that.

u can also be a Ben 10 to a campus chick… Kwani hujiamini?

am also at that age

Unajua Ben 10 Inamaanisha nini?

i wish i had an older pussy to fuck to colour its late 20s

Maajabu. We pia waweza kuitana hivyo?

Yet I am not allowed to say I have got men hitting on me left right and center :rolleyes::rolleyes::rolleyes::rolleyes:

Please mutusaidiange sisi ma-yut man na mawaidha kama hizi.
Niko na ka single mother ka 23 yrs kananitafuta sana nashangaa ni kwanini

My question too! Sema blonde moment!

You can say this instead and then we’ll be interested haha