Meffi ni meffi tu, ata aitwe @admin bado ni meffi tu

[ATTACH=full]193862[/ATTACH]

soma hiyo act inasema nini kwanza

Ni site ya entertainment, acts tuache uko kortini

Admin is within his rights to delete any offensive posts.

Cry baby.

yaani DMCA ina apply huku?

admin ako tu sawa nani

What was offensive in those posts?

Hebu uliza admin prisss.

NB: 512 (c) & 512 (d) protect website owners from content posted by users

There are two safe-harbor provisions that potentially apply to your online publishing activities.

The first safe-harbor provision relates to materials posted to your blog or website at the direction of a user . This could include a file (e.g., a photograph, a film clip, an audio file) that a user posts to a comment section on your site or to a forum thread. (There are many other potential examples, the important thing is that the material is posted by another person, not you).

This safe-harbor provision is found in section 512(c), and it states that, as the administrator of a website or other service, you will not be held liable for money damages for infringing content posted “at the direction of a user,” as long as you
do not have actual knowledge that there is infringing content on your servers, or know any surrounding facts that would make the infringing use apparent;
do not receive any financial benefit directly attributable to the infringing activity if you have the ability to control such activity; [COLOR=rgb(184, 49, 47)]and
act expeditiously to remove or disable access to the infringing material upon obtaining knowledge or awareness that the material is infringing or upon receiving a properly drafted notice of infringement.

The second safe-harbor provision relates to links you post to other online material located elsewhere. This safe-harbor provision is found in section 512(d), and it states that an online service provider will not be held liable for money damages "for infringement of copyright by reason of the provider referring or linking users to an online location containing infringing material or infringing activity, by using information location tools, including a directory, index, reference, pointer, or hypertext link. " (emphasis added). If you linked to material without knowing that it infringed copyright, the language of this section appears to relieve you of liability, as long as you
do not have actual knowledge that the material you linked to is infringing, or know any surrounding facts that would make the infringement apparent;
do not receive any financial benefit directly attributable to the infringing activity if you have the ability to control such activity; and
act expeditiously to remove or disable access to the infringing material (such as by taking away the link) upon obtaining knowledge or awareness that the material is infringing or upon receiving a properly drafted notice of infringement

na wewe ni nini?? kinyangarika tu

Hapa I agree with @admin lakini @Jimit I appreciate your effort. You can still send through inbox to all who wish to get links and share.

Ingekuwa ni panyaste ama ghasia ingine I know who eats lunch at Sonford chips who posted this saizi wangekuwa wanajiongelesha pale siberia while eating hio njiva yao kauka.

The Meg iko kwa fon already, thanks @Jimit

It was just a matter of when…

you have a lot of growing up to do

what happened to panyaste ?

kwani admin amekumulika[ATTACH=full]193933[/ATTACH]

hii vita unapigana na admin kumuita mafwi in all threads kuna mtu mmoja atalia na si admin