Member of Cute Boys Association impregnates Vera Sidika

Let this be a lesson to all you beta males hoping to make loads of money to finally fuck “premium” hoes… there is ALWAYS someone nutting in a b*tch for free. Doesn’t matter if she is the biggest standard-setting slay queen boss babe, lazima kuna alpha male mahali hitting it just off the strength of his looks and mistari. And that guy is getting the woman’s submissive side while the moneyed guys get all manner of demands, nagging and expenses

[MEDIA=instagram]CQL61teBlrc[/MEDIA]

What is the deal with all the fake laughs in that vid… and why should we care… that some mongoose nutted in her.

Not that I care, but will she reset the color to the default tint?

So kupatia malaya mimba ni achievement?

I think that the guy is the fool in this arrangement.

The moment parental responsibilities set in, she will realize that the guy is dead weight and dump him instantly. You can reference this point in future.

History has proved that it is almost impossible to sustain a marriage if she earns more than you and my guess is the boy is not as loaded as the kunguru.

There is a big difference between fucking someone and marrying someone. You can fk a richer woman but marrying her would prove to be a Samsonian task because of the $$ differential. Even if you succeed, you wouldn’t be happy in that marriage as the man.

Beta and Alpha males hawawezi fuga kunguru.

Beta male tu ndio wanaweza jiassociate na kunguru kama vera.l
Alpha male hapana kula takataka, iwe free ama ya kulipia

Wacha tuone kama atamaintain shepu

Vera ni lanye na Brown Mauzo ni wa Coast. Coastal men are usually fine with having their wives whore themselves out and bring home the money for the family. That’s what will most likely happen here. Unaweza pata ata Brown Mauzo pia ako na masugar mummy and they just accept each other that way.

I don’t think Mauzo’s opinion matters. It’s Vera who will end things by viewing him as dead weight now.

Its Vera who has something to protect (money). Also, very few women if any will go and hoe in order to feed a grown man. Women aren’t stupid. In fact, they are more pragmatic than us men.

Let’s not judge him yet. He can be playing Simp to tap that poosey as he looks for a map to the nearest forest.

Hii humbwar ndio imekaliwa chapo ama imerogwa…
[ATTACH=full]369893[/ATTACH]

they can even pimp out their daughters to tourists… google it

@girlciki93 niaje

Don’t be fooled by her other hustles. Vera has only one significant income generator which is between her legs. Plus she has no degree to speak of, no rich parents, and advertisers don’t want any association with that lady despite her millions of followers. Itabidi tu auze coomer kulisha watoto and the Coastal man will accept

I already know that. I don’t think atauza kuma to keep and feed a grown man. That’s what I mean. Very few women can stay in marriage when they out-earn their husbands…very few. Even worse, its them that initiate the divorce so Mauzo has no say in what happens next.

Wacha nikwambie kitu in case you have never observed. The only marriages that last are those where there is a massive income difference between the husband and the wife. A doctor will marry a teacher and that marriae will last a lifetime. Marriage is not a partnership between equals (financially). It only works long term if the man outearns the woman significantly.

Don’t confuse sexual interest with long term relationships. A woman will fk a watchman at any time but she can’t sustain a relationship with that watchman. After the “honeymoon” period when money doesn’t matter, the man’s money determines how long the marriage will last. Looks only matter in short term sexual affairs. In the long run, you need money in addition to looks because watu huchoka kwa relationships mnakuwa roommates.

I have never met an alpha male who has impregnated a post-wall prostitute.
To make it worse, they’re married.
Ni kama siku moja upate kuna ninja imeoa malaya ya Sabina Joy after huyo lanye ame-retire.
When you take pride or ego out of a man, you’re left with nothing.

I would rather pay for a malaya, than become her husband and make her pregnant when she wants to settle down.
Ata kama malaya akona pesa, hiyo ni simping on another level.

sielewi all the hype on vera, si mrembo, she is not smart, her claim to fame ni tanye. na majamaa wanamfuata kama ni yesu. FOH

You are contradicting yourself.
1.Brown Mauzo is an alpha for having good looks and has impregnated a whore.
2.Brown Mauzo has no problem with being cucked and is still an alpha according to you.

Amua ako pande gani

Why buy the cow when you can get the milk for a fraction of the cost?

resources were dedicated to announcing a pregnancy? has a weird feel. and what does this mauzo guy do for a living?