MEMPHIS

A star is born…Man united new no.7 is on the road to becoming a legend…

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=hQSPoTpNU3g

[ATTACH=full]12502[/ATTACH]

you guys hunishangaza sana last year but one ni ati adan ni the new cr7 mara cjui hereira sasa depay amefunga bao mbili against a team that was playing without 8 first team players now he is a legend in the making na ata e.p.l haja funga punfuzeni pupa

Memphis is good I used to watch him in PSV for the last two seasons kijana ako poa and he also raps btw

sijasema he is not good bt this is the premier league where

dimaria failed to make an impact
falcao dint ace it to
salah followed suit
pogba disapointed
de bruyne pia
shinji kagawa

i can go on n on but time will tell

This is totally different Depay is good uyo ni mtu wa individual brilliance msanii… Dimaria didn’t really wan to play for United, for Falcao I see him as one of the most luckiest people on earth; he managed to convince big clubs that he can actually play football, the guy is useless afadhali Eng Olunga… Salah & Pogba were not given the chance and time they’re good players… Kagawa is past his prime

nitaamini ni mkali akinipa points kwa FPL. so far amenipa 6 points over 2 gameweeks. bure kabsaa. Club Brugge ni nini sasa?? let him do it on a cold winter night at Stoke!

the next cristiano. man utd made CR7 then next we’re making memphis depay MD7… and nigga is only 21… watch this space guy and 4 sho he’s gonna do it on a cold winter night at stoke

Not the next Christiano ei you guys have a stretched imagination

But you have to give credit where its due. if you watched the game and the kind of goals(both of them) he scored, that’s individual brilliance, player creativity and smarts with what to do with the ball i can see that in him. I just hope he remains consistent through out the season, kwani pedro is not coming i would like to see how that combination would work.
Pedro
Depay Rooney

individual brilliance yes he got that but wait till things start going downwards where he doesn score you will be the first to yell he is selfish and not a team player…lets see his contribution esp in big games… i belive the underated swansea’s montero is better than him as he has proved by pocketing debuchy last seanson n ivanovic this season already

one more thing its time to let baba kai go in peace i belive he is past his prime ata awekwe wapi he wont perform…then signing stars doesnt guarantee success you have strugled throught the two games this season n if it wasnt an own goal and a moment of brilliance frm adan sijui mgekua wapi

Fact is that he’s been tried and tested
[SIZE=5]Season statistics[/SIZE]
[SIZE=4]Top scorers[/SIZE]
Rank Player Club Goals[24]
1 https://upload.wikimedia.org/wikipedia/commons/thumb/2/20/Flag_of_the_Netherlands.svg/23px-Flag_of_the_Netherlands.svg.png Memphis Depay PSV 22
2 https://upload.wikimedia.org/wikipedia/commons/thumb/2/20/Flag_of_the_Netherlands.svg/23px-Flag_of_the_Netherlands.svg.png Luuk de Jong PSV 20
3 https://upload.wikimedia.org/wikipedia/commons/thumb/2/20/Flag_of_the_Netherlands.svg/23px-Flag_of_the_Netherlands.svg.png Michael de Leeuw Groningen 17
https://upload.wikimedia.org/wikipedia/commons/thumb/2/20/Flag_of_the_Netherlands.svg/23px-Flag_of_the_Netherlands.svg.png Michiel Kramer ADO Den Haag
5 https://upload.wikimedia.org/wikipedia/commons/thumb/2/20/Flag_of_the_Netherlands.svg/23px-Flag_of_the_Netherlands.svg.png Tjaronn Chery Groningen 15
https://upload.wikimedia.org/wikipedia/en/thumb/b/ba/Flag_of_Germany.svg/23px-Flag_of_Germany.svg.png Mark Uth SC Heerenveen
7 https://upload.wikimedia.org/wikipedia/commons/thumb/2/2c/Flag_of_Morocco.svg/23px-Flag_of_Morocco.svg.png Adnane Tighadouini NAC Breda 14
https://upload.wikimedia.org/wikipedia/commons/thumb/2/20/Flag_of_the_Netherlands.svg/23px-Flag_of_the_Netherlands.svg.png Georginio Wijnaldum PSV
9 https://upload.wikimedia.org/wikipedia/commons/thumb/7/79/Flag_of_Nigeria.svg/23px-Flag_of_Nigeria.svg.png Bartholomew Ogbeche Cambuur 13
https://upload.wikimedia.org/wikipedia/commons/thumb/3/31/Flag_of_Burkina_Faso.svg/23px-Flag_of_Burkina_Faso.svg.png Bertrand Traoré Vitesse
https://upload.wikimedia.org/wikipedia/commons/thumb/2/20/Flag_of_the_Netherlands.svg/23px-Flag_of_the_Netherlands.svg.png Tom van Weert Excelsior
https://upload.wikimedia.org/wikipedia/commons/thumb/2/20/Flag_of_the_Netherlands.svg/23px-Flag_of_the_Netherlands.svg.png Hakim Ziyech Heerenveen / Twente

you just cant conpare the intensity of eredivisie with epl im making this promise and u can bookmark it if he reaches the same goals he did in the dutch league this season il give u 5k just like that…ati tried and tested lol

ata giroud was the top scorer in french ligue1 before coming to arsenal

I gave the stats na picha pia iyo ya intensity ni hekaya…Do you know Ruud Van Nistelroy na 5k ni kidogo sana

The boy is good but time will tell if he can prove his haters wrong. Though Manu Utd needs a striker asap.

PEDRO amechotwa na chelsea ~ skysports news

Pedro has gone blues

bado Muller

mi si fan wa Manure or CFC lakini Pedro atauma bench ashangae. cue Cuadrado. si waliuza Schrrle juzi coz no gametime?? add that to Maureen shenanigans and he will wish angekaa tu Spain

The list above describes people who banked on their past exploits while some were just not given the opportunity to perform last but not least some especially the most recent signings were clueless on what they were doing in EPL probably they were there to just earn. Memphis is special in the sense that he oozes motivation, he wants to win, all he needs is the opportunity to play and he will be up there with the best.