Men and love

This issue has been bothering me for some time. I need your views people. Are men meant to be emotional or you should just be a cold sob. Lately no matter how much I like a girl I find that am not able to connect emotionally. Is it my previous experiences that have hardened me ama its just normal for a man. Married guys in here did you do it for love ama it never matters bora ni wife material. I have a girl who is convinced I love her but truth is I just like her, I just say things she wanna hear not to get on her wrong side. I like this girl she’s a great person.

If she is wife material then house her, cultivate the love over time.

Emotional connections usually come because of vulnerability in the sense that you open yourself up. But our culture of being macho and experiences makes people to avoid it.
To be honest, its difficult to form a connection if you perform like a robot:D

Kwani how do you want to feel. You have said it very clearly that you like her. That’s how it all start. Then you will start crying when she calls :D:D:D

Opening up isn’t one of my strong suits

Date enough women and they all start to look the same. If she is a wife material, don’t lose her. You might take a decade to find another wife material. Don’t get me wrong, getting a girl is easy, but getting a girl that you view as wife material, is hard. You will grow to love her with time.

When you find the right person you will feel it. So far you haven’t . Don’t force it

Even during coitus you don’t drop your guard and get a lirro bit Soft!

[SIZE=7]wewe ni fisi tu[/SIZE].kubali,cant love ,can’t be loved .Tandika vitu zilale,they will make songs after you

Your answer.
https://www.kenyatalk.com/index.php?threads/a-lesson-here-for-you-men.71443/

:D:D:D:D…Funda kabisa Gerrarahia men!!

Stop wasting her fucking time then.

Hapa wewe ndo uko na shida and not men in general as you may want to stereotype it. First, you’re trying to please this girl with what she wants to hear, but what’s the end game? Umtoke ama? If you only like her and don’t love her ensure that both of you are on the same page so that no one gets ‘hurt’. A bit of emotional connection is key if y’all have to go anywhere longterm, ama unadhani utasemaje unampenda? Kazi kwako.

I once told a girl how I am crazy about her just to between her legs then nikamhepa from hapo

This one works especially for those naive young girls. Kuna mwingine nilikuwa nakatia alafu one day I asked her to come over for a sleep over then she played hardball saying that hawezi lala kwa mtu mwenye hajamwambia anampenda So later on nikamrushia those shady pickup lines and akajipa and after that is how I finished up with her. Of course in her mind she was like she had met ‘the one’

i can relate on this… coz my current girl im with i can’t Comte my self to her to make matters worse my mum doesn’t want to be associated with her family to the extended of calling the girl telling her if we get a girl child to never give her my mums name…

This mambo of love and emotions and sijui you connect emotionally is highly highly overated. Emotional connection is really a glorified form of emotional dependence and enmeshment .As a woman who married a man I did not know from a can of paint, had nothing in common with, could barely hold a conversation with because we were sooo different, he certainly wasnt my type because I was only attracted to either extremely brilliant like scientiests and gorgeous headturning guys or very popular politician character charismatic types, he was an introverted,kawaida looking businessman and Im even shy saying how much older he is than me. But I had a peace of mind about it, I didnt feel uneasy about settling down with him, though at that time I had no ounce of love or even that vulnerability called emotional connection. Ofcourse I had been in the said passionate relationships and Id also been in one where I was with a guy who everyone thought was a great catch because he was very popular and good with people and handsome and young like I was at the time and loved the music I liked, made me playlists of songs I didnt know I liked but ended up loving and looking back hata sielewi was it love or because everyone loved him and was wowed by him. Thing is from week one I could tell a relationship was not for me, much of the time I couldnt articulate why exactly but I knew deep down that if it took a month or 10 years, in the end my spirit would give me hell till I left the guy and the longer I stayed the more anxious and unsetlled and unhappy I became.

Its not rocket science, you know someone you want to spend your life with and someone and someone you dont no matter how awesome they are ,you just know it in your gut - and sometimes its not entirely logical and the most logical choice your gut rejects but you can leave just because you want to sio lazima imek sense especially to other people or even you but if you listen to your gut/intuition not passion not checklist yako. Here is the litmus test. It came to me one day when I went to my parents home and looking through the glass door I peered at the old man and his woman sitted on the sofas, feet up , dowdy glasses on and just kicking it quietly reading the papers. And as clearly as anything, I heard a voice inside me ask me, can you see yourself sitted there in 20 years with this guy you’re dating. And the answer was a resounding NO. I broke up with that guy. When my husband was introduced to me as a suitor by my parents, I wasnt crazy in love and talking on the phone for hours,pouring my heart out to him, infact it was very awkward. However, before I gave my parents the answer I saw him in my mind’s eye, old and gray with big glasses ,queitly reading . And it felt perfectly right and based on that I told my parents that I accept the man’s proposal, and the rest as they say is history. Ive had times where I felt suffocated and fedup and misunderstood during our journey together but I always think about growing old with him and it always made me smile, everytime.

Hakuna kitu kama naive girls hii dunia. I learnt all are the same. You just tweak the approach slightly. Simba pia hutiwa mimba na ukali wake

This is why it is unwise for girls to leave a man just because he cheated. It is also stupid for a man to reconcile with a girl who has cheated on him. Let me explain. Men don’t have to fall in love to have sex. For men, sex is physical, like eating. A man will have sex with a stranger, wash his dick in the sink and forget about her instantly. There is no connection. For women however, lazima atombwe akili kwanza. She has to love first before giving in to sex (exclude prostitutes). So ukirudia dame amekucheza, it will always be a bad decision juu ametombwa both kuma na akili. The only time mwanaume hutombwa akili na mwanamke ni akimuoa, juu mwanaume hawezi oa msichana hapendi

Get emotionally connected to a slay queen, the day you will disconnect you will no longer know who you are.