Men and women

I have noticed with great concern about the hygiene of these species. How would you go to the loo for a short /long call and not wash your hands? Yet there is water, soap and a dryer! it really pisses me off.

About women, I know this coz when I was down coast, I used to go to ladies rather than gent’s.

anyway, i don’t know why i am puzzled about your going to “ladies” but stranger things happen on this forum…

On the issue of piss hygiene, you need to go to Mutindwa in Meru County to see women unconcernedly get off the road, turn their backside towards a wall or fence, push hand upskirt to part panties to one side, spray out a rearjet, wipe the drippings of the thighs and resume their journey as if nothing happened…when you imagine that you of necessity must greet such people then you have to remember to wash hands with water and soap as often as possible…

Men kukojoa karibu na soko where women ndio wengi, halafu wanatoka hapo waki-whistle. Hawajali.

Truth of God!!!

Are these young or old women. If young I need to visit there real fast.

hello love

[QU OTE=“gashwin, post: 110694, member: 542”]anyway, i don’t know why i am puzzled about your going to “ladies” but stranger things happen on this forum…

On the issue of piss hygiene, you need to go to Mutindwa in Meru County to see women unconcernedly get off the road, turn their backside towards a wall or fence, push hand upskirt to part panties to one side, spray out a rearjet, wipe the drippings of the thighs and resume their journey as if nothing happened…when you imagine that you of necessity must greet such people then you have to remember to wash hands with water and soap as often as possible…
[/QUOTE]

:D:D He he.

I am mostly talking in an office setting. I know I have done the kando ya mti and road side thing. But am talking about where you have all the amenities but you can’t make use of them.

Men kukojoa Ni Kama kujikuna mgongo. Skin to skin. Kwa nini huwa hunawi ukijikuna ukiumwa Na mbu. Secondly I don’t even touch my anaconda. Nafungua zip,narusha kidole ya thumb kwa boxer kitu inatokea full throttle. Kazi inakuwa Tu Ni Ku regulate pressure Na aiming ya msusu. After kumaliza Na shake the lower part near the balls with my hand carefully engrossed on the fly. Then anaconda Ina disappear. Nikisahau Ku zip ma manzi wanashinda giggling.

do men susu? I thought tunakojoa. Tukiendelea hivi kuna mtu atatwambia ako na kanunuu…

http://i.imgur.com/C07zlku.jpg[/IMG

Eti hand wipes a man? wacheni kuchukulia life so seriously some of us suffer from insipidus i can pee ata 10 times a day sasa if i wash my hands every time i take a piss itakuaje?..The only time you should wash your hands is after taking a dump and before eating and i also forgot i also work in the blue collar industry meaning mikono saa yote ina vumbi ya gypsum …

Hehehe, you beat me to it. Wondering about the same susu bullchit, sounds so demish

Just asking, na wale majamaa wa kuchoma mahindi kando ya rodi where do they clean their hands if at all they do?

Boss usituletee issues zako. In an evening when I am drinking I go to pee like 10 times, unataka Kila Saa naosha mkono? Hiyo ni yako.

The hands are the filthiest part of the body. You should wash your dick after touching it with your hands

Ha ha ha ha ha ha. Never had such a good laugh for sometime. Thanks @vuja de

This comment deserves another quote, there was a hooker in Sj who refused I finger her coz I had not washed my hands.

encore

@Vinde Sasa hapa umepost fart ama nini, cant see anything ati na nyinyi ndio viongozi wa kesho