MEN ARE TO BLAME FOR PRETTY WOMEN CHEATING -KURUGU HAFUNGIKI

Seen alot of posts here how men were cheated on by their women. The conclusion is always Kuguru hafugwi or beaches aint loyal or if you are in that cult for men who feel victimized and powerless and like they are failures,all women are hoes!

Now guys I want you to put yourself in the shoe/sandal of a beautiful woman. First of all modern men are conditioned to want a certain type of woman. I don’t need to spell it out. Kila mtu anajua the parameters of a beautiful woman.Now,what percentage of the population fits that description? Maybe 25% depending on environs. So of 100 men all want the same 25 women what happens? Competition is stiff,so stiff,its do or die.

So imagine the level of attention these women get,even if you are married, wearing a big ring,dress conservatively to hide your figure and skin, you get hit on several times in a day.To put it bluntly almost every virile man wants you. Unsolicited Offers for Gifts,money,cars,jobs,business contracts come your way effortlessly.

Say your man can’t match the offers or even if he can maybe you are just having issues which is normal for people who live together. Disagreements and disappointments hazikosi. Or maybe your man is preoccupied and so you feel neglected or taken forgranted or you discover your man has ‘eaten’ out. Meanwhile bosses, men you don’t know, collegues,men you interact with, are massaging your ego dangerously.

An observation Ive made about women is that when things are not working with a man they love, the woman becomes very vulnerable to male advances and exploitation. This is why a woman can be a virgin when she enters a committed.relationship but if she’s frustrated in that relationship, she can sleep with even 10 men after that.This vulnerability is worse the more beautiful a woman is. This is because since she was born she’s spoilt with attention! Also men will pull out all the stops to seduce her particularly when she’s in need of a shoulder2lean on bcz her primary relationship is in trouble. So its easy to take advantage.

Now can you blame these beautiful women for cheating when its society/men that’s contributed to this?

Disclaimer- I do not endorse infidelity or sex outside marriage for whatever reason for men and women as per biblical teachings.

http://i.perezhilton.com/wp-content/uploads/2015/06/arnold-swarzenegger-kindergarten-cop-remake.gif

Please…mtu asipost anything after mimi. Please!

[ATTACH=full]128674[/ATTACH]

weka spoiler priss…another rant from @GeorginaMakena

[ATTACH=full]128675[/ATTACH]

summary:
Paragraph 1: women are hoes and men know it
Paragraph 2: 75% of the women around are inedible
Paragraph 3: any woman can be bought.
Paragraph 4: women cheat out of neglect
Paragraph 5: most women are just loose hoes
Paragraph 6: don’t blame women for being lesser beings.
Paragraph 7: The writer does not believe in outside catering.

@pamba kuna summary hapa. Njoo tumpugie @Slim_fit makofi kwa kibarua kigumu alichokamilisha.

Back to default settings.

Paragraph 1: women are hoes and men know it
Paragraph 2: 75% of the women around are inedible
Paragraph 3: any woman can be bought.
Paragraph 4: women cheat out of neglect
Paragraph 5: most women are just loose hoes
Paragraph 6: don’t blame women for being lesser beings.
Paragraph 7: The writer does not believe in outside catering.
[/QUOTE]

wadau tusafishe mecho

[ATTACH=full]128679[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]128680[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]128681[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]128682[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]128683[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]128684[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]128685[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]128686[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]128687[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]128688[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]128689[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]128690[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]128691[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]128692[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]128693[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]128694[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]128695[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]128696[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]128697[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]128698[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]128699[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]128700[/ATTACH]

asante kaka. missed them eye drops

Hamjafanyia georgie poa

Ocular degeneration has been reversed.
Sande sana.

@GeorginaMakena aki wewe tu sawa thnks for the eye clinic

https://www.kenyatalk.com/index.php?threads/human-sexuality-love-and-romance-relationships-ladies-do-players-exist-or-are-they-made.58771/

Wewe ni Miss Kadumala @Georgina

Sanda sana

Huyu mama ametusumbua sana. Hatupumui huku.

Jamaneni watoto wasafi kweli

A man with a beautiful woman and a farmer who grows corn by the roadside have the same fear.