Men do not marry

I have seen this quite often especially in my family and older hometown friends…First it was my bro,After campo he really struggled with life,no income kuchapa tu biz ndogo most of which he would end up closing…At that time jamaa really never had any woman acquitances that much.After about 6yrs he got some job in a prominent Bank locally and within 1 year he had a kid with a woman she had known like for 6 mnths(chiq was jobless)…Same thing to two of my male cuzos…Guys were always mafisi bt during that time they never got kids,Suddenly guys finish campo and get well paying jobs and within no time they have already become dads.Yaani mwanaume unastruggle in your early and mid 20’s pekee yako but once you get a breakthrough in life ,women wont let you enjoy your money in peace even for a minute …kaboom you are trapped and now you have to be responsible for someones hapiness and life(kulipa rent,food,upkeep).It also started happening to me,nlimaliza campo 2015 bt kupata job ikabaki fununu.During that time success rate with women was on an all time low,Club nlikuwa tu nakunywa beer moja time kuna game alafu narudi mtaani…madem wengi hawakuwa idhaa yangu sana…Vile nlipata job in some investment firm things zkaanza kuchange…I was mostly in suits juu ya works alafu quality of life ikaimprove and everyone knew i was doing good coz i had moved to a better apartment,weekend trips and all the time .Basically i was doing all the superficial things women associate with ‘making it’.Out of the bluez women started flockin and vibing with me more…A normal whatsapp status update would generate lots of replies,Women started initiating approaches.Most of this girls knew me from my broke days.Ofcourse as a responsible hyena i had to service them without favor.Juzi ndo one of my older guys with a kid & baby mama aliniambia tu nikuwe rada kuna mmoja ataniteka na mtoi ofcos i shrugged him bt come to think of it kuna dem manze nlikula dry fry three times na alikuwa anajileta.Back then she would never ever have sex with me without protection.Most of you guyz married were trapped with kids bt your egos wont allow you to admit.Young brothers out here lets be woke

First of all, congrats but you need to stop overrating your material success above everything else. Find yourself a good woman and settle down like your forefathers bila kusumbua. All these rants I think are due to “joto ya pesa.” Watu until you become used to money then you’ll find there are some things in life that are priceless. Like the gift of a loving spouse and kids.

Good luck in your future endeavors

all am saying do not marry jst coz u had a kid with a woman or too early.have atleast 5 years of your prime for yourself

That’s a good observation, you must be wise if the head in your avatar belongs to you ,u must be trapped one day by this hoes but still their is a chance. Contact @Karoga our superior general commander EGH ,for some tips

Very important public service announcement. Peasants hio dry spell mnapitia saa hii isiwakimbize kudryfry every skirtwearer mkishakuwa mbirrioneas.

A loving spouse is not attracted to money. Hao wenye wanapenda dooh they can’t be the loving spouses we idealize. Ni kugwara tu na kuhepa.

what you are saying is 100% true. I’ve seen it happen to me. Nilinunua kagari nikiwa campo and all over sudden bodycount ika sky rocket. Funny thing is these women think you don’t know they are after your money.

Where are these priceless loving spouses when a dude has no money?

I can relate with the poster of this article. In my 20s I had a hard time with women. Now they flock to me like houseflies to s***. They see my TBT pics and wish they met me when I was young and looked dashing (and conveniently do not mention I was Team Shoebaru) - not that my looks have changed much, if at all. I’ve long since lost count of the women that proposed to me, just coz I’m a prime home and car owner. A housing agent was utterly amazed that I was hunting for a prime house to buy before I marry. In his world view only a married man can buy a house.

Why do female househelps screw the boys they are taking care of and yet those kids have nothing?

Your life is so sad. Good thing you are still young

And if you can’t get laid when broke you’ll never truly know what women like, since now you are a walking wallet, and they are only too willing to help themselves. Usicheze…ignorance + little money + funny women = tears and regrets

Women don’t care about your struggles. They hang around the finish line and pick the winners :D:D. That’s female nature.

…I just see through the bullshit that society wants everybody to conform to.I guess am Woke brother!

Haya boss…chunga wanawake wenye Wana kuja ukiwa na pesa lakini

There are nowadays very few fairy tales… :smiley:

[ATTACH=full]309405[/ATTACH]

now u know why i call them the weaker species

wellthey do marry…eventually…after a few kids

If you once struggled and still got laid, there’s that experience you carry as a man, even when you finally progress in your career, it won’t be easy to get trapped, because you can smell from a mile away a woman who wants your money and success, madem hufikiria every guy with money is dumb and can easily be seduced and trapped, ukipatana na sampuli hiyo play dumb, chukua slices and never introduce her to any of your friends or family members

100% …