men dont value themselves

Why do a lot of men go spend money they made in hours of work on women who may only think about themselves.
Why can’t you simply pay for an escort .Or “you don’t want to pay for sex” . Yet, you still pay for date (restaurant + taxi + hotel).

I used to subscribe to the same idea until I got addicted to whores, heri kunyonga brathe… that is the only solution, ama gonga vitu na uingie mitini

Not this shit again

Acknowledge source NV
Si hii kitu umetoa pale mgtow 2

Pesa ya mtu vile anatumia inawashaga watu mbona?[ATTACH=full]326733[/ATTACH]

Because they can afford to

Social shaming affect s 99% of men ,they are feel the need to " prove their manliness" at their own detriment.

tomba malaya urudi utulie less expenses

Apo umeongea ukweli. Fucking whores is practical and cheap. But life is more complicated than that. Ata this weekend tunaenda ruracio. My friend will give away 100k. If I was honest I’d tell him that’s equal to 50 straight up whores. But I guess that he has good reasons for buying exclusive access to his wife’s Vaginas for that amount. Live and let live

There’s nothing like exclusive access, Bibi atatombwa kijana ashangae. Men should stop being simps, do you think the man with be walking with her pussy in his pocket?

1. Some men know how to fuck women for cheap or even free. Not all of us are wining and dining kungurus or buying them expensive liquor in high end clubs like the so called MGTOWs here
  2. Prostitutes in Kenya for the most part are ugly and in desperate situations of single motherhood or drugs or both. There’s no pride in hitting such.

Prostitutes are not ugly.

We only date women with high interest in us. You need a cheap first date to close the deal and get unlimited access to her pussy until she tries to get you to “commit”.

You can never get a prostitute that looks like this

[MEDIA=instagram]CFjas8shh4t[/MEDIA]

Most prostitutes in Kenya look like this, sema tu ukweli:

I have seen better than that chick up there. And by the way, how do you know that chick is not one?

Even if she was, she’d be those overpriced ones that aren’t worth the money

When you go clubbing and pick up college girls for presumably no pay, then you give them cab fare in the morning after breakfast; hiyo ni prostitution?

I don’t give fare. Stop projecting your tuhabits on everyone

Unalipa 200bob anaenda?

Yaani you can’t imagine that a woman can use her own money to go back home? You are beyond help. Kaa na Malaya wako