Men have Issues

[ATTACH=full]96274[/ATTACH] ‘’‘’‘’‘’‘’ Hii ni ya kuiba…

The next French President is 39 years old.
But that is not the news.
He is married to a 64 year-old, that is still not the news.
His wife was his class teacher 24 years ago…not still the news.
His then class teacher had a daughter who was his class-mate…everybody including his parents thought this teacher’s daughter was his girlfriend…nope they were wrong.
He fell in love with his class teacher when he was 15…she was “happily married” with 3 kids…now the “happily married” is relative in this context.
At 17, he promised to marry her. She was at the time 42 years.
They got married in 2007 with our man now 30…well she was almost 55.
Next month he is going to be sworn-in as the President of France 6 months to his 40th birthday while his lovely wife who has 3 adult kids and 7 grandchildren (her first child is two years older than her husband while her second child, the former classmate/sweetheart is the same age as him).
His name is Emmanuel Macron (39) and he is the next President of France.

WitchCraft is real

How is it the man having issues? Si the guys saw a dendum and chased it till he got it.
This grownass woman on the other hand ameingia box after excess years

he is happy

Jesus!! 39 years and about to be a president of a super power.

Most 39 year olds huku kazi ni kutoroka na pesa za malaya.

Ama wanashinda wakishout “DEMAKUFU” kwa hao ati wanatengeneza mix:D

All of us had a crush on at least a teacher, but to go ahead and approach the teacher and then ask for p.ussy! the guy is daring.

MILFS are real.
:mad::mad::mad::mad::mad::mad::mad:
iko wapi Smilie ya kutapika?
http://assets.nydailynews.com/polopoly_fs/1.3092275.1492982137!/img/httpImage/image._gen/derivatives/article_1200/france-election-31081-jpg.

You are talking like that and we know you were in an all boys school!

@Guru is a milf…and i will soon be 39…and i want to run for president of the local…hmmmmmmm?

@Mzee mzima unaitwa!

Man yeah, si we used to salivate on the skimpily dressed teachers boss, and fantasize!

Someone say “fixed”

My fren, France is no super power.

Lakini we as Africans need to stand up for our values and have leaders who can espouse them too. Most of the cultural norms and values that the West brought and imposed on us Africans is total bs. Upuss kabisa.

:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D hujaaambia @M2Random poa .

marie le penis ndio next president

Hii sasa hata si ile audacity of hope ya Obama. This is dreaming and having the balls to actualize the dream. He dreamed of ferking his teacher and did. He thought he could become urezo and here he is…

:eek::eek::eek:

@M2Random sio momo yako. Meffi

I still have a crush on My former lecturer Ms. Muhatia. wacha tu nisiendelee na describing her