Men please Dont Hate on Your Exes -Kadhija Kemunto's Exe

Nimeona story ingine hapa of Violet Kemunto aka Khadija Farouk. Now surely, if your campus sweetie dumps you for some greener pastures its not good to speak ill of them, why cant all men be like Sharon Otieno’s husband who declined to comment. Kemunto’s exe is busy unleashing some nasty stories about her yet school and classmates claim that he was madly in love with her through out the four years they were in campus and they were planning a wedding. Guys, no matter how tempting it is to get some cash from tabloids to malign somebody’s name avoid this because after that the press will turn on you after digging up your past. Ukiachwa achika. If your exe married a terrorist move on, haikuwa riziki yako, if I may quote Khadija /Kemuntos FB Cover ,nothing happens to us other than what God has written for us, even David said that all his days were written in God’s book before he was formed in his mothers womb Psalms 139. So dont hate someone because they married somebody else. Wish them the best and ukiona wameingia mashakani waombee. That is what true love is. Otherwise you can claim to have loved someone then several years after break up you are so bitter , men are the ones I notice wako na mauchungu sana towards their exes than women. Ndoa sio lazima. If somebody decides after 4 years in campo they dont wanna be with you just accept and move on. Believe it or not ,life goes on. Generally, if you want to be a happy carefree humanbeing do not hold grudges for any reason no matter how valid your grievances are. Always remember how God who is holy forgives you a hundreds times a day for all the wrongs you do to Him but you mtu akikosea kidogo , four years later you are still bitter. What kind of life is that to live? People ask me all the time why I am not as jaded as people my age , and all I can say is that I have a bad memory when it comes to hanging on to grudges. And the longer I stay without seeing you, the more I can only remember the good things about you. Resentment is like drinking poison and expecting somebody else to die. Be forgetful like me, sahau yaliopita, every day is a day for you to have a clean slate and for you to give other people a clean slate.

Sawa

oh,so now you quoting terrorists?

Terrorist ndio greener pasture

Maybe the guy fears coming under suspicion hence the vitriol.

Weka wrink…

What is there to talk about when you realize umekula saitan / female chameleon,unakunja mukia na ku accept fate ,if you comment @pamba atakushika ama akukulishe ndengu.my survival is more important than any scoop , nanni

Nistaki kwa ATPU, lemme quote Koran since thats the book which you can twist something to mean whatever you want it to mean. Thing is I believe in a doctrine called Predestination. Predestination teaches that those who go to heaven and hell are already predestined to do so even before they are born and also that whoever God destined to be your spouse will be your spouse even if they are oceans away. So if it doesnt work ,it just was not meant to be. I mean even the Bible says, the steps of a righteous man are ordered by the Lord. So hey! Wacha mauchu n stop slandering your exe.

If he fears suspicion he could have been quiet and gone underground now that he has opened his mouth expect his full details in the Nairobian on Friday and if theres nothing juicy then they will make something up about him to sell papers.

wah,si wanawake mnaeka bidii sana kutetea one of your own,:Dhadi vitabu vya dini tunasomewa sasa

Last week you were defending a hebephile and pedophile and today you have the nerve to pontificate to me? Talk about a pot calling the kettle black.
Anyway if Mahir the suicide bomber’s wife was interrogated and released, I believe she will be too. You can not be held culpable for the actions of your husband. The girl was lonely after her mother remarried and began another family that did not include her and after 4 years of joblessness she married a man who could take care of her. Her husband’s radicalization follows a very clear trajectory but at no point can you say how Kemunto got radicalised other than after she unknowingly married a radicalised man for economic survival. Remember that she never left the house unless in her husband’s company. The rest is just conjecture.

sikumbuki

His name may come out, but no one will accuse him of complicity after what he has said about her.

Wewe Kemunto unafanya nini kwa ktalk? You should be behind bars.

If you have not been in touch with somebody for four years during which time she got married to somebody else I believe there is a statute of limitations on any complicity you might have been involved in,in the past, so there’s really no need for you to attempt to save yourself by maligning the person. Silence is the best weapon in these matters.

And by the way its not just his name that will come out, its his everything and this could also affect his employment prospects among other things once he becomes a public figure. Media is a double edged sword.

cant relate

Si wanawake munajua kujitetea. If the man had turned out to be a billionaire ungeandika paragraphs vile she was responsible for his success.

Niliona mwingine ameandika vile bibi ya bezos was responsible for the success of amazon because she used to write cheques when the company began.

Eti you are not jaded like your age mates? Weka picha hapa tuthibitishe. Usijiongezee miaka tafasari!