Men please give wives a break. Now what is this?

Surely women out here hakuna sarakasi hawaonyeshwi in these so called marriages.
I thought what is stipulated in wife services ni missionary pekee, ukitaka spider style go to the professionals wakusort, uache mama apike ama aoshe vyombo.

Good morning warembo, for those in relationship or marriage how do you feel when your man tell you to touch your toes umpatie ka bend over? Am soon to get married and my future hubby ananiambianga hio position anaipenda sana, Aki Niki imagine Ati nimeinama tako juu nipigwe kuni hio picha haiingii, Yani mtu anionange my eatner na hio kashimo ingine,it makes me feel uncomfortable,how do u guys do it in the name of pleasing your man?

:D:D wacha nicheke tu

imagine huyo ni wewe makena?you are missing a lot

Mwanamke haezi tosheka…just like u @TrumanCapote

Hahaha I am confused. Is she talking about anal sex? if that is the case she should give that gay man a big boot and call off the wedding ASAP. You know everyone has an arse that looks the same…so if your man shows you he likes the bootie, it clearly should show you that he is gay or bisexual or whatever else they call themselves. He wants it both ways.

From what I read in these women’s groups it’s like men are demanding it alot from women especially wives nowadays. Initially they are just kawaida then when relationship turns into marriage they start making demands za boot. Many Kenyan men are on the Down Low but it’s risky for the women bcz geys are wreck less and most are HIV positive. So if he goes to men too the woman is in danger of catching HIV.

Many married women are in danger of kuokotewa STDS by Kenyan men. Which is why I say that a girl should not marry our dudes at 18y/o. You need to be old enough to see danger coming your way. You date him once you see him for what he is you run for your dear life. There is no problem of being single. Those are stigmas that we have to fight all the time. I mean just think married but so miserable, and single but so happy and divorced but happily co-parenting…

Let me tell you…a man that asks for your arse is straight up gay coz nini anatafuta huko? he could v easily shag his friend…

Even these ones of blow job are secretly gey. Afterall how would you tell the difference between the mouth of a man and the mouth of a woman. Any man who insists on blow job and thutha manenos is gey deep down but in denial because of the stigma involved in being known as gey. Many of the alpha males in Kenya are gey. There’s a syndicate in blue chips where big wigs seduce men on internships in the guise of mentorship, spoil them then lie to them that they will give them jobs, after the favored boy trusts the bigwig, they end up Drugged and sodomised. Their explicit videos are distributed in the network of bosses. It’s usually a bet of who will sleep with the new intern first complete with evidence. After being used by all of the men in those circles, the poor kids Contract is terminated. They are blocked from accessing the bosses. Some become gey for pay, it pays very handsomely while others become drunkards and wrecks. It’s a murky underworld with these men on the DL but in Kenya they are so many. Older men and younger men.

:D:D:D:D:DYaani mnadhani doggy style na bj ni gay??? So mwanaume anafaa kukulana missionary pekee?

I would not doubt that at all. Ktalk itself is home to many. Hata wafiche aje it seeps thru somehow. I could reel off 15 handles easily.

Hata hia in the UK I have heard serious rumours about gay dudes and I believe them. Some have come back home after the shame became too much lakini si they have come to tembeza hiyo maneno?

Read the post again. He seems to want it from the arse too if I understood the post correctly. Doggy style is not gay. Doggy is v good enjoyable sex.

Very gey FYI. I hope you are not one of the culprits. Explain bj ya kutoka mwanamke na mwanaume what is the difference b4 we go very far.

kweli vaite atabaki kuwa mshamba. Sex should be spontaneous otherwise bedroom boredom will set in.

So u don’t give bj urself? But u want to go down on u.juu sasa wewe ndio unajua hii maneno ya gay/not gay what’s the recommended sex styles kwa marriage?
But wewe lazima u complain everything and blame it on men.

Oral and behind sex including so called dog style is an abomination and it is an aberration of what created sex to be. It originated from the gey community like mgtow. Sex is supposed to be face to face. Periodt. Hizo zingine are a modification done by gey community bcz they cant do anything face to face for obvious reasons. Look for the origin of these things utanielewa.

U don’t practice these sex styles urself…the ones u oppose as being gayish?

There is a difference between doggy style sex and anal sex. Doggy style is a man penetrating his woman from behind but through the vagina. Anal well is v gay sex. Who visits peoples’ arses?

Am old enough to know the difference ma’am.what do u say bout oral sex concerning gayism

Got no thoughts on this one.

the fact that you know all this shit is disturbing