Men please support your baby mamas

So I have seen that the Naivasha mom who killed her 4 kids had sent her baby daddy a text that their 4 kids hadn’t eaten the whole day and asking him to please send something for supper. To which the man replied, that he would not give her even a shilling and she can go to Children’s department and sue him for child support. After that she asked for assistance from a women’s WhatsApp group she was in and she was given something and that’s what she used to purchase clothes, shoes and the kids last supper.

Men please kueni na utu especially in this time of Corona. If you have 4 kids with someone please assist. Especially if your baby momma is out of work. Also avoid provocative language because it’s depressing enough to lose a job without further harsh replies from the father of your 4 kids. I understand that the man footed the burial expenses. Why couldn’t he send even 200 when his kids were alive. Please let’s be humane during this difficult time.

you should have listen to the other side…you never know the cause of the man not sending money…anyway God knows

Uliwafanyia DNA ukajua mtoi ni wake Kunguru ni Kunguru

I always support your YouTube videos, deer

Why did he pay for the funeral if the kids weren’t his? Even the surname on the caskets were his. So it’s easier to pay for a burial than to send supper for your kids? Damn shame. He’s remorseful when it’s too late.

Wrong forum…wrong forum! KT men huwa wanaingia mitini. That is their mantra. Let me get this right, did she spare the other 2 kids or I misread?

Sad outcome, But there’s always 2 sides of the story, by the outcome you can clearly see she’s kiasi psycho to kill your own kids.For a guy to outright refuse this responsibility, even a irresponsible drunk, jua kuna story ingine. A normal mother would put her life before her kids, whatever went on there we might never know, but to generalise that this the guys fault sio poa. And most funeral costs need not be from his pocket, immediately someone losses someone friends of the family contribute which in most cases is more than enough. But huyo mum hakufanya poa, angepeana hawa watoto kwa jamii ya baba instead of killing them. Yaani she rather see them dead than surrender them? She needs help. Let’s wait for the guys story…

The older 2 were not with her. First born is in university. Second born is a teenager. He was with her but his aunt had picked him up before the incident.

The dad paid for his kids funeral. He should have been a real alfa mail and not even have paid for the funeral then. Instead of acting tough when his kids were alive then softening after their death. I understand he’s extremely depressed on the verge of suicide. Men should not play this game if they’re not man enough to take the consequences.

Surrender them to who? The man got married. The man was unwilling to send money for food. So how will him or his family accept full responsibility for 4 good kids when just sending food money is a problem until he’s telling her to take him to Children’s Court. Who in Kenya will raise for you four kids. Especially that young age. Those kids were just going to suffer. Probably be destitute. Nobody loves kids more than a mother. By the time a mother is doing this she has been pushed to the wall.

But there are v many mothers struggling around the world right now. Raising kids on their own. Killing them should never be an option.
May they rest in peace.

Unatetea killer ju ni mama naona

the guy only had one kid with that lady, the other kids are from other men. ITS obvious that the guy doesnt want to be taken for a fool

Kijaribu ku infuse logic kwa hii thread ni kama kupuliza gunia ama kuteka maji kwa kikapu.

Take a deeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeep breath and let that shit go.

Please look for this YT. channel Soto podcast to see how rampant single mums killing their kids is. Not all women can withstand seeing their kids suffer, hungry, with no future yet their dad can assist. Being a single mother of 4 isn’t a joke. It can drive you insane especially when you have no support. She broke up with this guy late March then she lost her job and baby daddy refused to support her by sending food money. That’s enough to make a woman snap if you ask me.

Amesema there are v many mothers struggling around the world right now. Raising kids on their own. Killing them should never be an option.
May they rest in peace.

So unajaribu kum-convice that killing children is an option, ama?

Will have a look at it def. You know you introduced me to TUKO and I was v disgusted to see a young woman giving up her daughter for adoption. This whole issue has made me re-visit the clip. I really like how Lynn presents the show. Jeez!
What Kenyan women need to understand is that ukizaa na these our men, just be prepared for any eventuality years down the road.

What really disturbed me is how she meticulously planned the murders, mpaka shopping…the instructions she left behind… are v telling. This looks like something she had planned for a long time to hit back at the deadbeat. In my view, she should have killed herself and left the kids or alongside the kids. There is a sadistic twist here.

Kawaida yake. Hebu muulize ni nani aliua Cohen…

Cohen had many enemies. We can’t pin his murder on his wife coz his body was planted on the scene while so called cops were sitted there ati crime scene. Stop blaming women for everything when we all know a petite woman like Wairimu can’t do something so hard. Putting a heavy body in a sceptic tank.

Do you know how relatives mistreat kids without parents. Ask me. I have an adopted son who is an orphan, the things he’s been through ni Mungu tuu. At the hands of relatives. Tena 4 kids? Those kids would have suffered alot. I know she was thinking about sparing them that suffering when she did this. You have a single mom neighbor you can see the kind of life she’s living and how it’s affecting her kids. Single moms have alot of issues.

u never know ka alipiga collabo na ma hitmen…kikuyu ladies ogopan kabisa