Men Talk

I was at a lounge having a drink while watching Mike Sonko turning Ken’s funeral into a Jerry Springer show and I turned to this old guy I was sitting next to. Me:
“Men are very funny… they get children out of wedlock and turn the lives of their bonafide families upside down.”
Mzee: Silence
Me: “That Anita lady was right to cause chaos about her son because no one would recognise them after Ken’s funeral.”
Mzee: “You know, you young people bring chaos to your lives for nothing. I am 67 now. I intend to live to 100. I don’t want stress. I have 6 children. 4 boys and 2 girls. I am sure only 2 or 3 of those kids are mine. The rest look nothing like any relative I know, mannerisms are alien and in fact one son loves to eat hooves and goat milk a trait one of my farmhands used to have many years ago…very weird. One of my daughters looks like my former employer. Nose, height, complexion… kilakitu… and I only noticed it after her 16th birthday. And I’ve never asked my wife. What if my suspicions are right? In fact she’s the most successful of my children and I’m proudest of her. Very intelligent. Everyone from my side and my wife’s side are dumb. This one is not ours.
But I have raised them as my own and educated all of them. Only a woman knows who the father of her children are. Your job is to raise all children as yours as long as you don’t dig too deep. You will die of stress. Us old men have one mantra… as we raise other men’s children, others are raising ours. This life is a merry go round. Please have one more drink and pass me the bill, it’s on me.”
He walked to another part of the lounge and met his age mates and they were letting out hearty laughters and I realised, today’s generations have no clue about living stress free.
Copied

its a jungle out here

Huyo mzee is a talker here. Alikuwa anakunywa Whitecap?

This reminds me of the moi forces fire tragedy… wanaume kadhaa walijipata watoi sio wao.

how?in such instances the mum is asked to give a sample, not the dad…unless there were those from single dad families, of which then haiwezi kuwa wengi

Hautafautishi kati ya moi girls na moi forces?

Nini mbaya na wewe?

If I ever get married…that kid born must have his DNA taken

My bad … kindly keep your thong on it never that serious.

Follow up on that story utasikia maneno.

Cucked men justifying raising other people’s kids.
I have no problem with people who knowingly raise other people’s kids but saying that hautaki kujua for the sake of peace hio ni ujinga.

That is what women call real men, wanasema mbona hii generation ya wanaume its not like our grandfathers generations.

One word for them: Delusional

Before the Indians built the railway…

Nilijua utaanza matusi, msee wa Moi Girls :D:D

That was just a cucked weak nigga trying to justify his lack of a spine. Picture this, your wife went out there, got fucked raw and nutted in by some guy, came to your bed with her pusssy dripping of another man’s cum, got pregnant, lied to you it’s yours, made you cope with her insufferable mood swings and the sleepless nights that follow. Alafu after all that you find the baby wasn’t yours and you’re cool with it? Nope, I’d rather be stressed by the truth than live in ignorant bliss as a cuck. After all, isn’t the red pill philosophy all about facing and accepting the unpleasant truths?

In this era of DNA huo upuss hatutaki na huyo jamaa awache kuomba pombe

Bro, hapo hakuna matusi its a figure of speech…:smiley:

Mpende msipende it is the bare truth. The Mzee may have been hallucinating likening his children to folk in his life but it has happened many times. I mean say like in my family of 8 siblings hatufanani wote kama nguruwe. Some are dark skinned and some are light skinned to begin with. Hizo DNA za ushamba watu wawache…
Anyways… I have written hia mara mingi about how Kenyan married dudes were caught flat footed by DNA when the Home Office introduced the random checks on those trying to bring their families to join them after they had settled. Unajikuta you have been granted status after years of struggle and hard work sasa unajaribu kuleta watu wako. Wooooi wooooi forezabo in a family of 5 shudren, wawili wanafail DNA.
Have you ever seen a grown man cry and shudder at the same time? I have and thanked the Almighty that the family was back in Kenya kwenye hawezi enda saa hiyo to murder the wife. Anyways the 2 I know personally, proceeded to bring the legit kids hao wengine wabaki na mama yao. Mmmoja alikonda sana at the time wondering when, where and in kikuyu culture we name children after relatives…
V sad.

Spoken like an oracle.
Case closed.
Let this be our mantra from now on.

Sasa mtoto atakosa DNA TME genes zi zitapotea

Hahahaha! You mean wagui?