MEN WHAT MAKES YOU KILL YOUR WIFE OF OVER 20YRS

Im crying even as I type this. This couple were my rolemodel. I always prayed that in our old age we would love each other like this guy. I knew this guy as very mature,very diplomatic and calm. We were in a group that had very heated political debates and he was always the peacemaker.Aki the devil is a liar. How can this happen. Am so heartbroken! To me this was a marriage made in heaven. Woi! We need to pray for marriage and family bcz its truly under siege. If this guy a grandad can do this, I don’t know which woman will say she’s safe in her marriage! This guys were so happy and in love.Theyd cook together go for concerts together! SMH! Lemme go cry. This is beyond tragic.All that glitters is not gold am shocked that the guy was drinking and a philanderer. Mtu akikuacha just accept. Its not the end of life. Don’t kill. You will find love and hapiness again.Majamaa don’t take ownership literally ati only death/murder can be the only way your wife can leave. This possessiveness sio poa. Expect the fact that people change,things change, don’t kill! In marriage you hope for the best but expect the worst.Your wife isnt your property she’s a person with free will and can leave you if she so wishes.Its not like if you cannot have her noone else will. Wah! So shocking. Na mared pill musikuje kuniambia the justice system is what led to this tragic turn of events,if you bcm abusive,do you expect to not get divorced? And asked to pay alimony/ child support!

[SIZE=6]James Ololo Arrested in Belgium for Killing His Wife, Elizabeth Wafula[/SIZE]

[I]https://i2-wp-com.cdn.ampproject.org/i/s/i2.wp.com/www.kahawatungu.com/wp-content/uploads/2017/10/James-and-Elizabeth-Ololo.jpeg?resize=489%2C420&ssl=1[/I]
[I]Elizabeth and James Ololo during their happier times

A 55 year old Kenyan living in Belgium has killed his wife, Elizabeth Wafula Ololo, who was also Kenyan.

According to Belgian newspaper HLN, James Ololo drove to his wife’s residence to try to beg her to stop the court process which was ongoing and orders which were issued that she leave the lady alone after the lady applied for separation before the final divorce proceedings.

James Ololo refused to leave the home and ended up engaging in a fight with her.

In fit of rage, he stabbed her multiple times and called on neighbours to call the police who arrived and took him into custody.[/I]

[I]
James Ololo is known among the vocal online communities as a staunch supporter of Raila in his posts and avid follower of happenings back home.

Neighbours told the HLN publication that James Ololo is known to engage in frequent fights with the deceased and that was contributed mostly by alcohol and infidelity. Neighbours of Elizabeth are convinced that that decision by the judge to bar Ololo from her home made him lose hope of living with her again.

[I]https://i1-wp-com.cdn.ampproject.org/i/s/i1.wp.com/www.kahawatungu.com/wp-content/uploads/2017/10/Elizabeth-Wafula-Ololo.jpg?resize=630%2C420&ssl=1[/I]
[I]Elizabeth, James and friends during a Sautisol concert in Brussels | Courtesy of DHF Photography
According to the prosecutor in charge of the region, James Ololo grabbed a knife when the quarrel escalated and he stabbed Wafula several times.

“The victim ultimately succumbed to her injuries,” Gilles Blondeau added.

One close friend of James Ololo is Simeon Situma. The two even founded the company Kenya Experts Community a few years ago to help Kenyans coming to Belgium to establish businesses. James Ololo represented Kenyan interests at the EU.

Elizabeth Wafula was a business lady and a member of the Association of Kenyan Diaspora in Belgium and Luxembourg and embraced charity, such as the Children’s Perfect Hope Foundation.

Behind the closed doors, she was suffering. She was a victim of serious domestic abuse.[/I][/I]

[I][I]
According to friends of Elizabeth, she had tried to leave James for two years but the man became increasingly aggressive forcing her to drive to the police twice to report that she was being attacked. Attacks on Elizabeth worsened when James Ololo drunk and he once even destroyed his own car after drinking one-too-many.

Ololo was given another three months to spontaneously leave her home. But he just did not even abide by the court orders. So the judge ordered that he vacate the home within 24 hours. The decision led to Ololo killing Elizabeth.[/I][/I]

[ATTACH=full]131010[/ATTACH]

ask this 35 y.o
[MEDIA=facebook]id=1194909190632613;type=video[/MEDIA]

George na makena unasumbua sisi…

[ATTACH=full]131011[/ATTACH]

The woman just couldn’t shut up your honor.

Dr|Tl

i think its something to do with threshold

Mbona huyu psychopath hajawahi pigwa equator.

Is this the same guy?

[ATTACH=full]131014[/ATTACH]

Nilibembeleza wangu aniwache akakataa katu katu. Ilibidi nichange locks :smiley:

:confused: Hekaya i wapi?

The funny thing is that on December, 2016 he was giving advice on the same.

[MEDIA=facebook]10211198407985589[/MEDIA]

[ATTACH=full]131029[/ATTACH]

So sad

The funny one ni huyo msee amekuliwa bibi na @FieldMarshal CouchP. Is this what you meant ukisema chuma itarara ndani. Ulishikwa ukikamua gasheri na gazeti ya nation kwa mfuko. :D:D:D:D
[MEDIA=facebook]id=1194909190632613;type=video[/MEDIA]

:D:D:D:D:D:D

You never know what happens behind closed doors. Na nyinyi wanaume mkienda majuu do what the romans do. Usifikirie zile tabia za Siaya ndio utaleta huko Belgium where women know their rights.

Well, seems you need better role models.

Did you even know them? I know the lady and they were not married for 20 years. Both of them had just come from different marriages and had children with their various ex spouses

Belgium unauza kuma pesa ngapi ?

sometimes it just takes that long for PNC to set in.