men with panga

Okay this is a true story.Before even uber and this online taxi there used to be the taxi za githukio.You tell taximan where you are going, he measures with eyes and of course if you are drunk or with person or how you are dressed and charge you… Now I was abit kigwa,It was 11.pm I had drank two of muhuyu, I was in Nakuru that time, I asked the driver how much from Kanu street to White house(okay white house is not in america but hapo karibu na kiti ) okay KITI is (Kenya industrial training institute hii kenya aki…
So me and my drunk self I entered taxi, driver beat car fire, now it was that time kidnapping was rampant.ati taximen were collaboration with thugs to kidnap and steal… . I was back seat, I catched sleep small. Kuamka I found myself between two men With heavily jackets…With pangas… Now before my mind set well I took time reset… I looked out it was raining I asked driver where we were he said past mawanga… What Mawanga? Aii… Who are these men? My heart now was beating kudum kudum like drums of halleluya…
I just took a prayer… i have been kidnapped…God help me… Now I was releived when I heard “Wamose rucio tene” kumbe it was people from soko wamechelewa wameomba lift… And wamose was a gakurue (that small matatu of 7 people) driver from that area… And had decided since nimelala awapeleke anipeleke wamwisho… i cried and hugged the driver.

Hekaya by @chege wa Wairimu

ùgui biu

Naona hii hekaya Ni a way ya kufungua roho Kama umeficha white. Pressure ya kuambia mtu what happened that night imekusumbua Sana. It takes a lot of courage for a man to admit he was robbed and gang raped. Most will go to the grave with the secret.

White house ilikua mwoto them days…
People had to sell off their houses waamie kwingine…
Rental prices plummeted… Empty houses kila mtu amehama…
Shida ilikua some people from central were settled opposite kiti the other side of the road…
Watoto hawaendi shule n became local thugs…
This guy’s were breaking in the whole area of mawanga teachers n even. Jb…
White house was the worst…
They break in a group of around 10 steal rape then take off…

My brain hurts from reading this hekaya. Use your vernacular next time then we can have someone translate

[ATTACH=full]250683[/ATTACH]

Ghassia unge ongea tu kisapere

Pale County nimeona the number of people from cendro is slowly increasing and soon we’ll have a ka small Kiambu. My concern however is will we also have such like thuggery incidents considering that the area has been peaceful for long with little to zero crime incidents?

Which county?

Ha Gayyyyyyyyyy

Usiseme hivyo nyinyi mko na Sungu Sungu na Forty two brothers ambao wanamchinja kama kuku hizo county zenu ni insecure sana

Sungu Sungu ni kisii, 42 brothers sijui ni Kakamega.

They ran away from Vihiga in the last election.

Ken this is a sad post from you…not the first time tho. :frowning:

No. Mufasa did not die for such hekayas

:D:D:D:D hii kijiji ata tragedy kubwa is funny

haleluya!

This is actually better than the hekaya:D:D