Men's shoes @samuelhubbard.com

https://www.samuelhubbard.com/men?gclid=EAIaIQobChMI0a-Iv4OX5QIVQ_7jBx3SZQ3aEAAYASABEgL8nvD_BwE

[ATTACH=full]264889[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]264890[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]264891[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]264892[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]264893[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]264894[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]264895[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]264896[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]264897[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]264898[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]264899[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]264900[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]264901[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]264902[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]264903[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]264904[/ATTACH]

Dope shoes but sitoshi mboga limit yangu ni 7k.

Very tidy collection. Checki one of our best male shoes retailer…Russel&Bromley…
Men's Designer Shoes and Boots | Luxury Shoes | Russell & Bromley
Invest in kendu 5 pairs only for all seasons and occassions and you set for 10 years or more.

Za imenti are better

Hehehe… uko na jokes.

Soles too thick

24k for a pair of shoes… Hehehe
Would rather wear slippers.

Hizi ziko on the other side.

I buy my shoes at 4500 maximum
shirts 2500
tshos 1000
ikipita hapo kwa each ni kuharibu pesa and my dealer is dope

Sawa @Mrs Shosho , wacha tufanya kazi kwa bidii, and guys, don’t forget the belt .

[ATTACH=full]264924[/ATTACH]

Let link iko na bei ya mwana inchi wakawaida…

Hizo bei are an overstretch banaa.

https://www.clarksoutlet.co.uk/

Usi gongwe

For belts let me suggest
https://www.johnlewis.com/john-lewis-partners-casual-leather-belt-brown/p3773037?size=s hawatacomplain sana. Durable and longetivity is what you get at John Lewis. This includes duvets, beddings, pots and pans.
I will still stick with Russel and Bromley for shoes because of our horrible weather conditions.

Or if you feeling quite loaded go for… HUGO BOSS | Men's Designer Leather Belts | Men's Belts

Clarks is really good too buuuuut…

Looks more like it.

Mabirionea wanunue kabisa. Zikiwachokesha mweke kwa dumpster tutazivaa na 250 bob kama mtush na tusonge sana.

Mimi huvaa rubber shoes and I got them like 12 pairs, half of that courtesy of mwife. I like them juu maximum ni 2k tukisonga.

I think ‘my mistake’ here is forgetting to mention that the people who fork out for these kind of stuff earn and save the money in pounds, wait for the seasonal sales, buy with the 4 seasons in mind, also buy thinking durability and longevity. I repeat, they do not shop this every so often unless they are celebs. Else there are shoes for every pocket…even £15 but as my grandmother said ‘cheap is expensive’.
Shoes are like that house you build for yourself…you invest in good material and workmanship and you live happily ever after.

Dont buy now. Wait until its winter time and you will find very good Discounts there.

Should be from around next month.