MEN'S SHOES

The Daddy Mac’s Birthday is coming up and am thinking for the first time of getting shoes ,so Ive seen some I like but I need your opinion. I know guys are picky and so I avoid clothes and shoes gifts but I want to take a leap of faith this time round. these type are the ones I like most.
[ATTACH=full]125347[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]125348[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]125349[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]125350[/ATTACH]

Too short makende ,refusha kiasi.

Too shinny.
But you can compare with his taste halafu chukua.
Mimi, Saa any time.

Nunulia yeye crate moja ya beer alafu umwache in peace

11 Likes

Check what he wears most, look at the brand and get similar shoes but different in colour.

Kwani his middle name is Cinderella? Why fuck are those things so shiny?

Those are some ugly-ass shoes

25 Likes

Mpatie voucher ya Ktalk Threshold to be redeemed at a place/with a person of his choice.
TML…

Nunulia yeye Hublot…

Are they even sold in Nairobi ama unanunulia bwana fakes.

Halafu if he is a matuthi guy just go for em.

Two words…, Salvatore Ferragamo

Georgina tembea Eastleigh hapo garrissa kwa waria and get your boo Timberland official Loafers za leather original they dont go for less than 2500 atapenda sana

I saw the last ones on another Naija Pastor in a lunch hr but they were Dark purple wah they looked amazing,I was just looking at them mpaka akanishow I concentrate on the sermon.Ive seen it twice with foreigners and it looks very chic IRL

Look for Lloyds.

kama ni wale pastor wa 310, those shiny shoes will do well.

Online wapi? If you are not sure of what you are doing then wachana nayo. enda Westgate tafuta “Diamond Watches collection” and buy him some Hublot, Tissot or Rado vile umeambiwa hapo juu. They are legit and i have bought a couple from them. You also get international warranty for those pieces

Don’t buy a man shiny shoes unless he is a manchild.

Get him a proper loafer. Can be worn both as a casual or official shoe. At Clark’s Westlands these will set you back 9-16,000 depending on the type.

Good this is that they never wear out.

[ATTACH=full]125353[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]125354[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]125355[/ATTACH]

Na sii hi umeffi
[ATTACH=full]125359[/ATTACH]

If he is a clown yes. Those shoes are just funny.

His favourites ni hizi. no laces.

http://104.131.48.255/wp-content/uploads/2014/03/dress_shoe_guide_gm_shoestyles_loafer_01.png
http://104.131.48.255/wp-content/uploads/2014/03/dress_shoe_guide_gm_shoestyles_chelsea_01.png

Hehehe…wewe ni class na style umekosa :D:D:eek::eek: