Mental Illness or Demonic Possession

The case of Lawrence Warunge has brought out the debate over the issue of mental illness as demonic possession. One thing that has many people confused is whether Lawrence was possessed by a demon since he must have had super natural strength to kill 5 people single handedly. We have all seen in exorcisms where even a very small bodied girl becomes extremely strong.

Christians believe that illness is from Satan and especially mental illness. If you look at Lawrence photos before and now it hardly seems like the same person. Change in looks is also a huge part of demonic possession.

In the days of King Saul, God sent an evil spirit to torment him. David would play the harp for King Saul and the troubling spirit would leave him. Only to return. People who have paranoid schizophrenia experience tormenting intrusive thoughts that come and go, that tell them that every one is against them and out to kill them. Saul threw a spear at David. Paranoia. Saul even threw a spear at his own son Jonathan.

Many of the mental illnesses come and go symbolic of an evil spirit that comes and goes. Perpetual states of insanity reveal multiple demons like the man in the Garderenes who had legion and lived in the tombs.

Signs of demonic possession
1)superhuman strength
He had often been restrained with shackles and chains, but the chains he wrenched apart, and the shackles he broke in pieces; and no one had the strength to subdue him. Night and day among the tombs and on the mountains he was always howling and bruising himself with stones (Mark 5:4,5).

Capote just relax. Life is sweet. God wants you to be happy

Let’s talk serial killers. Jeffery Dahmers mother had a deep depression and was on psychotic medication while pregnant with Jeff.

Demonic possession needs a portal. For example playing with a ouiji board, seance, necromancing, seeing a diviner. However emotional wounds such as divorce of parents Jeffery Dahmer began drinking heavily after his parents divorce, kids who became drug addicts such as Nic Sheff started after his parents divorce, majority of serial killers are from abusive and broken homes, breakups leading to murder and suicide which are all done under demonic possession and abandonment or sexual, emotional and physical abuse can open a person to demonic possession. Of course sexual intercourse can open one upto demonic possession. Be it consentual or rape.The case of Mary Magdalene refers. Raping of children is a common occurrence in satanic rituals.Sex is a spiritual portal. Especially abusive sex. Pedophilia and rape.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=2YhxerkkHUs

@Finest wine and @Simiyu22 this is why I believe mental illness is actually demonic possession.

Drugs and Alcohol as a portal for demonic possession

To several of his post-arrest interviewers years later (William Hagmaier, Robert Keppel, Steven Michaud), Bundy described a malignant being — an “entity” — that emerged from him whenever he was tense or drunk.

Son of Sam or David Berkowitz

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=AvYFyQJncWk

Pls not these Americans. These people are sick to the core. Update me on the Warunge case ama hiyo trending of another mature mama and a musician. Poor child born out of lust
Sick of reading about the pair mpaka kwa whatsup yangu.

Which musician? Is she asking for child support? Itabidi wanaume wavae condom yaye.

Warunge is back to Mathare. For inpatient treatment. I don’t know if this magistrate thinks ati if you overdose the poor boy he will become sane. If the boy is unwell he’s unwell, Sijui hii haraka ni ya nini. Si the Naivasha mama who killed her 4 kids is committed indefinitely. This kid is sick kabisa. What he needs is more care not all this mentions and plea taking. And it’s very wrong to put such a guy in Industrial Area remand what if he kills other remandees. I don’t know what kind of a justice system we have in this country. If someone is not OK. Keep him at Mathare which is equipped for the criminally insane. You can’t just dump him in Industrial area.

Samidi and some woman.

This case reminds me of Reeva and that blade Runner in SA tulilia river Nyando…

I thought I had a hard heart from all the true crime I watch but this boy I can’t seem to condemn him, Sijui if it’s coz of how young he is or how he was neglected by his family. There’s no even photos of him with the family. What was really going on with that family. It’s not normal to alienate one child like that. People have very rogue kids out here na hawaja watenga, they just try to rehabilitate them. I feel very sorry for that boy. Now he has no family. No future. No even lawyers bcz he can’t afford one. His mind is gone. This is a case which only God can handle. Not any human. Let them commit him indefinitely to Mathare coz he will even be suicidal if his mind ever returns to normal. Btw in SA there’s a boy who also killed his whole family. He was on drugs as well but SA is crazy crime rate wise, 50 murders a day. Makes Kenya look like paradise. There was also a case of a mhindi lady got killed there during her honeymoon by her gey husband. He hired people to stage a robbery to kill the woman. It’s unbelievable.

Karen Nyamu. Women’s Reps wa Nairobi wameamua to join second wives and baby mama’s club.

This is how I relax. This is what makes me happy. Respect my passion. Mimi sio bibi yako ushinde ukiniambua what I can or can not do. Right now I am unwinding with the Netflix on the vanishing at the Cecil Hotel. Yes the hotel with most murders and a woman who went missing never to be found again. Lemme ask, why is my love for criminology worse than all of the prostitution that goes on in this place? Si uende uambie Hawa watu God wants them to go to heaven so they should stop being whore mongers.

Someone sent me a link kwa whatsup. I read this Karen telling that dude ati he has not done anything wrong. What a way to welcome a child into this cruel world.

First wives Hawa wanaume watawaonyesha maneno the wife even got an accident from stress.

BTW I have lost count of the Kenyans huku who have born love child’s in Kenya. They are always travelling back and forth.

Have you seen samidoh wife’s Benten?

No

BTW this baby looks exactly like his son with his wife. Photocopy.

This women are not young. So I got no sympathy for them. A good friend of mine told me they went for a company bonding session to Kisumu. Her 30 year old boss came with a Mwk
She told me it is the norm now.