Mental Slavery

THE UTMOST STUPIDITY NORMALIZED BY AFRICANS:

When a French national cannot speak English, Africans respect him

When a Spanish can’t speak English, Africans respect him.

When a Chinese can’t speak English, Africans respect him

When a Russian can’t speak English, Africans respect him.

When a Portuguese can’t speak English Africans respect him.

But when an African can’t speak English Africans consider him a joke, unintelligent, illiterate, dumb and stupid.

That’s the level or extent of damage we have suffered as a people. We use English as a yardstick to measure the intelligence of our people, including children

In our schools, children are made to believe they’re stupid just because they cannot speak a language alien to their ancestral route.

Dear Africans put an end to this mental slavery. Teach your children their mother tongue and allow the locals to feel free in speaking their native languages without any stigma.

Do not help the oppressors to extend their oppression.

If you come across this post, Share widely to Spread this message and enlighten an African. The people around you need to hear this. It’s a collective effort. Thanks!

"Mental Emancipation!":fist:

Africans are stupid in nature,you have typed in English

Savage:D:D

Si angeandika in his mother tongue

This is exactly what I have been telling the local Wakandans or pretentious Afro conscious liberals.

I can see a few of them above have already arrived.

Most talkers who pretend to be Afro conscious have never commented in Swahili!

They are so ashamed of the Indigenous languages yet they are first in line to give people lectures.:rolleyes::rolleyes:

If you go through @slevyn 's old comments when he was a confused atheist trying to explain his religious beliefs one could see clearly that he was really struggling to communicate in the English language. Misspelt words, poor comprehension skills…

But the lad would rather die trying than write in sheng and look like a village boy from Kamae which in fact he is.

I agree but language does not make you intelligent,you can speak Spanish for all we care but if you are not intelligent don’t blame the language,Britain colonised almost everyone but those countries are far much better than africa, intelligence is caring for your own,but huku we pull each other down at every given opportunity.angaliahata gichagi yako most of the time they won’t value you for your capability but wewe no mtoto was Nani, what you eat,you wear etc, how does language affect that

Africa is a shithole continent the way Trump said.

Ghai :D:D:D

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=wO_JLu-QibY

a celebration of ferking monkeys

If the original (copied) message had been written in Swahili, most fools here would not bother to struggle reading it and those who do would not understand it as clearly as they do when its in English.

Don’t be stupid !!!
Nobody is ashamed of Swahili. Its just that most can express themselves better in English then Swahili.

Its also important to note that English is the most important language for Africans who speak it.

More important then mother tongue and Swahili.

Msito Lord laro sang it.
https://youtube.com/playlist?list=RDqpX5NcnH2Oo

Waafrika wako na kasumba mbovu ya kutawaliwa kiakili na wazungu. Hapa barani Afrika, huwa twawaiga wazungu kwa njia zote katika maisha. Ni dhahiri kuwa hatujidhamini kamwe kama Waafrika.

ukipoteza culture yako huwa umepoteza kila kitu.

[QUOTE=“tall mnyama everywhere, post: 3052961, me
mber: 31240”]
Africa is a shithole continent the w
ay Trump said.
[/QUOTE]

Fuck him and his quote

If you lose your culture, you lose your sense of belonging.

The post is educational lakini that low blow :smiley: :smiley: :smiley: