Mercedes G-68 V8 oven fresh from the dealer

[ATTACH=full]85201[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]85202[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]85203[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]85204[/ATTACH]

mbesha shigana

Gelandewagen. When I decide what I want to specialise in, I want to get one.

Gari ni mwenyewe sijui huyu mwanauke hatambui Grand Mullah ama ngotha imesoak.

@Ice_Cube hatuezi pata salvage ya hii?

Mbona una try ku sound intelligent?
She is talkin bouy

The context is missing its just like posting a thread with photos of a Huracan. BTW uli buy mannequin?

A breath of fresh air manze, sio kama birrionaires wengine everyone of them has a landcruiser. Alafu akuna G-68 io ni G63

Naona nianue zile japanese sex dolls? Ama namna gani

my fav color of this car is red…!!!

Shait.
When we spoke last he wanted the V12.
This is sweet.

Nice car even though it looks like a landrover knock off.

do you mind a red nduthi?

AMG baba, tho. the G65 ndio baba yao in the G class

Jana nimeona defender 110 short chassis kwa yard ingine tao, still new, inaenda kilifi farm… It’s a manual drive BTW… Nliskia kukojoa…

The vehicle, one of the most popular automobiles among celebrities all over the world, goes for $140,825 or Sh14 million before tax and could rise to up to Sh 20 Million after tax. -

Shida ni watu hawaitambui, this wont even get stares when in traffic. V8 landcruiser still holds the top spot ya gari ya kuonesha uko na pesa!

Didn’t know there’s a v12 g wagon. Ama unasema s class?

Rightly so. When it comes to offroading ya campaigns na upus, iyo Vx V8 ni baba yao.

I don’t get the hype with this car. Cost same as a Range Rover while a Range Rover is better in almost every way I.e. handling, luxury, performance.

In person it does not even look as appealing and mean as it does on pictures. The only advantage I see with the car is that many years down the line it looks more classier compared to a range Rover of the same year.

The type of gloss used isnt nice. Metallic would have done better. It looks like a chocolate bar