Mercy Gitiri

Yaani this world is full of drama and irony. Huyu mama aliweka post on her FB that Lali the beach ancestor was a demon out to waste young women and we need to pray for our children. Sasa ndiye huyu as a prime suspect in the murder of her best friend and church mate Caroline Maina. I don’t understand the world I live in anymore. Yaani it’s quoting scripture, how did she enter into this mess? The car that was in question sio yake. Saa ingine women get caught in things hata haziwahusu. Yaani anakemea Omar Lali for being muaji then she joins to kill her best friend? Ama ni shetani ako na sense of humor?

The lady is a lecturer, no wonder spirit of murder is possesing University student if the lecturer ni jambazi sugu, cold blooded muuaji. We have a serious problem in Kenyan society. These are the role models teaching your children, soon they will recruit them into nefarious activities. Yaani wewe ni Mama uko na watoto and you can kill your best friend watoto wachwe bila mama. I can understand this kinds of things from men but not a mother.

Church women are usually very shady. Wanawake wako saved cannot be trusted. They are usually the most evil people in the office at work.

Please, take DCI reports with a pinch of salt… It is very much possible that she is innocent in this… Cops will arrest all who possibly communicated with the deceased and were with her at the time she disappeared… That does not mean that she was involved in the crime… But the cops will have to prove her role in the crime not by calls and meetings with the woman… I am not saying that she is innocent but we need to wait a little longer to hear her side of the story… BTW some of these incidents are reasons I pray everyday to God for protection… you can find yourself at the wrong place at the wrong time and before you know it, you are in cells for months or even years over crimes you did not commit.

Her cellphone pinged at a tower in Kajiado within the exact area the woman was found, she better find Cliff Ombeta and FAST. What might she have been doing there when she works at KCA University?

I know but I will still believe that she was forced to go there and was threatened… But why did she not report to the cops after she returned to Nairobi? Again, what could have motivated her to join the killers… was she the one Caroline owed money? Was she betrayed by the deceased in some deal somewhere? No doubt that she needs Ombeta like yesterday… it is not going to be easy.

[ATTACH=full]351020[/ATTACH]

One of the two friends is the prime suspect in this case… so the story will unravel soon

Can she afford Ombeta unless her financial conspirator pays? That guy is not pocket friendly.

She could… but let us wait and see…

Hope not the woman. Is this wash wash?

I think she was in Wash Wash crossfire… Let us wait for more details

She used to own a restaurant in Kilimani called Sambrosa. Why couldn’t she have just done legit biz. Greed is the devil. Now she lost everything plus her life. Some people are now coming out to say that the group conned them in millions on Buyer Beware. These guys were conmen. There’s no honor among thieves.

Most likely she refused to honor her part of the proceeds of crime/ deal somewhere and they could not sue her because it was an illegality ab initio… so the solution was to kill her… let us wait for more