Meria mata and "wife" ordered Separate After Father Sues Daughter

Two lovebirds were ordered to break up following a high court ruling on Monday in a case that involved a 15-year-old mother and her elderly soulmate.

Justice Erick Ogola issued the order in a bizarre case in which a father identified in the court files as CLS, had sued his daughter for [SIZE=7]dropping out of class eight to marry a truck driver back in 2014.[/SIZE]

The underage girl went on to elope with her lover and flew under the radar for over 3 years before her dad finally tracked them to a house in Mombasa.
[ATTACH=full]238733[/ATTACH]
She, however, refused to leave with her father and remained adamant that nothing on earth would separate her from the love of her life.

It was at this point that the father sought the court’s help after his daughter and her husband only identified as Mwangi, refused his plea that the girl finishes school first, then get married when she came of age.

Reports by the Standard disclosed that prior to the recent ruling, the inseparable lovebirds had made an appearance in court on April 12, 2017, where the young girl shocked her father in the stands after she made her appearance with a newborn baby in her arms.

CLS went on to argue his case in which he stated that his daughter was a minor, and thus her marriage was against the law of the land.

On her part, the girl produced a national identification card and despite the father insisting that it was a forgery as she was not yet 18, the court ruled against him.

However, he finally got his justice this week following Justice Ogola’s latest ruling.

“A declaration that the minor’s fundamental rights to equal protection from child abuse, child molestation and to early sexual harassment have been violated by the first respondent (Mwangi),” Justice Ogola divulged during his ruling.

He went on to order the arrest of the underage girl adding that she needed to be submitted to counselling, adding that she was incapable of getting married due to her age.

The court also ordered a restraining order on Mwangi, adding that he should never be seen anywhere near the minor.

His warrant of arrest was also issued with Justice Ogola asserting that he would be subjected to charges of engaging in sexual activity with a minor.

@Meria Mata and Mutheu…

And, out of curiosity, ulimchukulia Switii huduma namba, Bw Chief?

The dad should have just left the people be, now the girl will always be very bitter with him

Court can’t enforce this. Meria will continue kunywa maziwa

Hii news piece ni ya which year? Because as of now she should be 20yrs if in 2014 ahe was 15yrs. Hii kitu hata iko na blackholes mingi sana, when the ruling was made what age was she and when was the ruling made. Meff c&p

Hio jama alikula kitu fresh. Kama ingine nilikula last weekend. Lakini yangu ilikuwa 18! Nisianze kuona maswali hapa! Shida ni wasichana wa coast wanaona kwenda Qatar ndio mwisho ya mawazo… sasa I need a new donor as she leaving kukuwa mboch majuu! Nkt!
[ATTACH=full]238771[/ATTACH]
Leo naona nikienda Siberia! Passport yangu iko stamped!

Anaenda mtaa gani Katar? Asking for a comrade

Fresh tings

:D:D:D Kweli opportunity meets preparedness! Amesema Doha sasa sijui wapi Doha… anaenda Thursday I will relay information akifika… mtu apate chakula ya home.

paedophile

:D:D:D I have missed you man! I was waiting for you. Naishi great wall gardens kuja unishike! Asshole!

Few slaps to instill some sense into her

Nyenyenye

nefa efa

Mimi nilikulanga kitu ya 14 years na nikaweka ball. Shida ni kwamba sikuwa najua coz ilinidanganya imemaliza F4.

12-yr old si ni mitoto ya class 8? how old were you?

you should have known better. but i am not judging.

I never had a clue. She looked so mature.

True of God.