Message to the Agikuyu

[MEDIA=twitter]1351147553270738953[/MEDIA]

Dear Mutahi. We don’t listen to has beens anymore. This includes you and Uhuru. We have reverted to our default settings. Using our mukimo heads for starters. I would like to refer you to the speech Martha Karua made at Mama Mudavadi’s funeral. Hatutaki ujinga raundi hii.
Ni hayo tuu for now dear one.
xxx Toodles.
MFW, her relatives and friends.

btw is Martha Karua vying? It’s time she became madam president. What do you think?

bangi na pombe has certainly messed up with someones mind. aotherwise kyuk wako sawa

I don’t know whether she is planning to run or not. But I have heard kina my Mum and her wachamas saying they would gladly vote for her. Her main obstacle is the fact that I don’t think the egoistic chauvinistic Kenyan men would vote for her. She has the cajone balls, brilliance, fearlessness and many other competencies. About time abooooooooout time.

The thousands of kyuks ALLEGEDLY killed must be turning over in their graves when they see current trends

Ground has refused to be whipped

With people like Sudi behind the DP machoss will be loading kakinuka.

Mutahi is right but just because he is right does not mean that the Kikuyu will follow his directives. As per now, no one wants to hear from Uhuru. “Raira wirrr neffaa be president”. The Kikuyus have not managed to come up with a new mtu wetu. The remaining candidate is Ruto and I have met Kikuyus who will vote for him. Of course it’s too early to tell but nimeona dalili ya mvua.

Mutahi kunyi ni ghasia he stole taxpayers money in NYS season one. Saa hii asset recovery should have seized that loot. Achotwe Hadi hio simu nini proceed of crime.

1st Kikuyus will never vote for any tribe, now Kikuyus shouldn’t vote for this tribe.

Kieleweke mlilala darasani, the more you throw mud the more adamantly Mt Kenya sticks with WSR.

If you were privy of his crimes, why wait to expose him when it suits your agenda?

Your snotty attitude got you right where you are, irrelevant and past date.

A man will do anything to earn bread for his kids, but for mutahi nguyi, whoever he is, his way of earning bread is most shameful

From reliable sources,if kikuyus don’t abandon ruto, we shall have a Kikuyu candidate for president,not to win but.

Kama wewe tu, no difference.

Nyinyi Kikuyu Ruto-lovers, what about the clip where he says he just needs to secure power to start dealing with Kikuyus properly? Will you just pretend you didn’t hear what he said? Ruto hates Kikuyus with a passion. If you are a Kikuyu and are willing to vote for Ruto then you are the biggest clown in the history of idiotic clowns.

Atafanya nini that hasn’t been done yet and failed?

Ruto will not do shit

I could have sworn I heard different

Kikuyus should go their own way . Better stand alone and lose ,rather than ‘win’ with people who despise, hate and overall do not wish you well.

I do not know if you are addressing me but I am not a Ruto lover, just a prophet of doom although hopefully I will turn out to be wrong. I know Ruto is like Moi. But the issue is neither me nor you. Hapa most of you are middle class maybe upper middle so you are having conversations in an echo chamber. If the race is between Ruto and Raila, Ruto will win. Next time you meet a Kikuyu maybe your maids, ama errand boys, shop attendant ask them what they think. In fact ask them what the people in their village think. Better still, if you are travelling far from Nairobi and it’s environs ask questions. Then you’ll know there’s a reason Kikuyu politicians are jumping ship. Uhuru doesn’t want to step down as the Kikuyu kingpin or let someone else take over so the votes are scattered as per now. He had better use the money he stole to make sure BBI passes otherwise Ruto will surely win.