Mexican Narcos - Anyone Wonder How They Protect Themselves From Kidnapping? -- Abduction horror!!

For anyone that has observed the activities of the Mexican Narcos, it quickly emerges those are the last people anyone wants to mess around with when in their turf. It is simply amazing how they reduced AlQaeda and IS-IS activities to seem as though they were literally child play, relatively speaking.
I always wonder if all the violence makes any of it worth it, because the brutality there is just out of this world!! If I were a Narco I would ensure that , at the very minimum there was a potassium cyanide capsule that could be quickly taken before being overcome and abducted. I find it hard to imagine how the guys feel upon abduction, after doing some very very very F’d up stuff to a rival group member the previous week, and posting the video online, and with the memories still fresh, and they now just got you!!

Dimz, hii ni ufala

Machozi humwagika tu yenyewe

You mum taught me that after she gave me a blowjob. Welcome to my IGNORE list and f1uck off MY WALL you piglet and take the WHORISM your mama taught you to your own frcking wall.
I do not mince my words when I give you fore warning you sack of doodoo. You will think twice b4 opening your stinky P1ussy of a mouth hence forth.

If that is your response to such …on an anonymous listing…then truly wewe ndiye fala!

Kabisaaa

[ATTACH=full]141312[/ATTACH]

Get the f1uck out of here you p0ussy you are not even brave enough to articulate your gunk. Kumanina fock off my wall ghasia wewe…
Umama mtaacha lini? Or are you the s1ucker that is wearing a GSTring and F1ucked by your wife anally you bimbo arse useless men? Stop being a f1ucking gossiping b1tch and go meditate on your stupid wall NUGU WEWE.

:D:D:D:D:D:D siwezi argue na kinyangarika kama wewe, juu ata matusi inaonekana unagoogle.

When you are cursed out you get on the IGNORE LIST f1uck OFF! your sh1t is not visible to me…just your sh1tty name. Mbwa koko wewe . Stop being a whore and go to YOUR f1ucking wall.

hizo insults zote from a man,…ama niiiiiii

Banaa.
Feelings kama panya adolescent.

:eek::D:D:D

Why bring in his mom in the mix? Kwani Ulizaliwa na jiwe?
Narcos have publicity coz of various factors, being next door neighbours to the yanks, they not only whitewash the DEA very dirty ops huko mekki, but also the fact that they are the last check point of entry of cocaine from s. America and much pure and cheaper methamphetamine.
Rather face the narcos that the Maras (mara salvatrucha)…that’s is savegry at its raw finest.

Upuss thread ata sijasoma nkt

You can say that again. Kitu kidogo and he flies off the handle like a psycho bitch.
Take a fucking chill pill moron, what’s wrong with some people? Jeez!

If you want to fully Grasp The Brutality of Mexican
CLICK THIS ONLY I F YOU CAN STOMACH IT

https://www.documentingreality.com/forum/f166/trying-behead-still-alive-faceless-handless-man-168369/

But probably for the WORST northbound disassembly check this out: Muhajedeen on Chechen Man:
https://www.documentingreality.com/forum/f166/brutal-beheading-man-chechen-mujahideen-123596/

F1uck you too…tell y0ur Mum to come get her payment for the double anal that had you sh1tted into existence
I am a very straight and blunt arrow and I tell you in advance not to come here…so f1uck off too…
…IGNORE LIST…

Yes…your mom coached me well…Ever y session began with a deepthroat BJ and concluded with double anal…probably that’s how you came to be I recognize your name from talking sh1t in the past…go f1uck your mom and teach her how to spread her butt cheeks…IGNORE LIST