Mgeni wa serikali part 1

Mgeni WA serikali

" beba beba "
"Tao hamsa , juja thate, githu hamsa, beba " that was me at gatitu junction as you enter thika town.
This was back in 2017 when life had fucked me up hard I decided to be a jaza man for ma3 za thika road. At one point u would find me in juja stage, the other minute in weteithie and most of the time in gatitu stage.
For each ma3 we filled we would get 20/= bob kama in bus that would be 50/= Bob . we had our own sacco of jaza jaza composed of 10 guys and gatitu was our territory.
On a good day I used to make 900-1500/= n life was good the 1st three weeks before the devil came riding in a pig turning everything upside down.
It so happened that the then OCS of Thika got transferred together with the thika main police post men in blue , meaning that we were to expect new terms .
The new OCS was a no nonesence and immediately he got into office he declared to get rid of muggers, idlers , and conmen in thika town . tukidhani no jokes the 4th day in office nikasikia mucene kina brayo, Sammy na. Oti walibebwa wakijaza gari pale U-shop Thika . I enquired kama walijaribu kutoa kitu kidogo but was told the officers didn’t demand any cash nikubebwa kama gunia la viazi na kupigwa rungu za kichwa ukipelekwa cell, the next day kotini. Waaaaaah .
So me n timo mah workmate decided to keep our eyes open just in case the grandtiger was ever spotted…
It was a Friday morning n I remember very well it was kitu 4p.m tayari in my pocket I had 450/= and I guess timo had slightly less or more like mine.
It was then that a 2TS Nissan stopped and needed atleast 10 customers , we had a task n a job here……
“Timo kaa macho na utafute kasiii, poa” I told timo As I blew mabinjaaaaaaaaa whiiuuuuuuu whiiiiiiiiiiiiiii tao beba .
In 3 mins we had two sits remaining when I spotted two young men maybe in their mid or early twenties , I approached them tapped them on the shoulders n tried to pull n persuade them “mnaenda wapi, ? Hii inaondoka sahuuu” I said to them ……

Part 2 cuming.

GHASEER ,copy paste the whole story ama useme mahalu umetoa twende tukasome huko,sio kuleta in parts,noogle!

@Macharia wa kamau you used to tout pale jomoko gari za kwenda meru, Nyeri na muranga, always high as a kite and at one time threatening to kill ule mzee tout hapo, no?

HOW???

[ATTACH=full]245368[/ATTACH]

Kubwa mpole wacha haraka kama shot ya kwanza noooogle

Nilikukosea heshima vile ulibaka mbuzi

Good hekaya lakini umeiba,leta part 2 haraka nguruba.

Hehehehe I was pocessed