MGTOW in the Kenyan Context

Before you go in on me about being westernized etc, hear me out. I understand that the MGTOW acronym is an idea that comes from Western thought. But I feel as though the philosophy is not new to us because we share a lot of the same male-female struggles globally especially today in this global society. Essentially MGTOW is a logical response to the marriage/relationship situation that is in its extreme in the west. My question is, do you think there is any place for MGTOW in the Kenyan context? Because men in our country suffer a lot of the same fate a lot of men in the west suffer, just maybe in different ways. Thoughts?

MGTOW is men going their own way. Hawataki story zawanawake.
Kuna red pill. They know female nature but remain in the dating field with their newfound knowledge.
So which is which bratha

In

In short MGTOW ni homosexuals?

The purest form ( and hence the crescendo ) of redpill wisdom is Going Your Own Way. Anything else is just delaying the inevitable. Once u have swallowed the redpill and understood THE TRUE NATURE OF WOMEN the ultimate destination is Going Your Own Way ( GYOW) after realizing that All Women Are Like That ( AWALT). They are no unicorns. You can take 1 day to GYOW or you can delude yourself, play the game then GYOW after 20 years. Either way, destination ni ile ile.

No they aren’t homosexuals. These are heterosexual beings that most once had a relationship that didn’t work. They basically project their future by making sole choices as men or if need be seek opinion from other men. That’s it. Wakiwa na mahanjamu they visit brothels and release their energy and no strings attached

They don’t need other men as a companion in their new way of life or to validate every decision they make. My cousin slid into this movement after going through a nasty divorce that made him serve time for an allegation that he didn’t commit. Currently his part time hobby is to empower men who are in such abusive marriages to …aaaaaggh nimechoka kuandika

nope just busy people wenye hawana time ya kufukuzana na senyeste e.g. alpha male Patrick njoroge mwenye huwa anasign banknotes

My friend a marriage anointed by God will last till death do us apart

Lucky you!

[ATTACH=full]255607[/ATTACH]

Hahahahahahaha!

I’m team MGTOW here … I will visit a brothel whenever I feel like…or seduce a chile take my slices and ghost cz I don’t believe in love neither attachment. The only thing I can validate is my car.
PERIOD.

you deserve to be in that movement. Congratulation

definitely …

Apantambua mgtowchieth . I love my wife and kids till kingdom come

I feel that Going your own way is based on Western ideals where the family unit is broken down such that going your own way is normal. I want a family and children but because nimemeza red pill which is bitter , I realize that there is the possibility that I won’t get the appreciation that I would want for providing for my family in my old age.

Atleast u wont be deluded then

Seconded

The only prize you get is satisfaction that you did a good job if and I repeat if your progeny turn out right and become responsible and useful individuals in our society. That though is not guaranteed in today’s world because so many factors that will determine how your kids turn out are beyond your control.
At 60 many men will be bitter with the choices they made in they late 20s and 30s.

Exactly, one of my closest confidants who helped me get a footing a while back when I was hustling is a 65-year-old gentleman who still swears up to date that he wished he had remained a childless bachelor to the grave. Mzee ni super ambitious and a dollar multimillionaire lakini ako na watoto wanne, vijana watatu are hardcore drug addicts even after enrolling them to USIU and Cambridge na mwingine pokoste international pale Dresden. What a waste of your prime years! He is long divorced and never tires to remind me to tread very very very carefully when it comes down to matters procreation and marriage. Anyway, wenye kujaza dunia acha wajaze!

Hauna akili . you will regret not having kids