MGTOW = Inefficient prostitution

Niliweka thread juzi which made MGTOWs come out in numbers willing to die for their right to buy their way to some pussy by popping bottles, flashy cars and other big displays of wealth. In my opinion, this is the most inefficient form of prostitution in the world. Instead of buying those 20k bottles and 3m cars and still risk the ndogo ndogos rejecting you, why not just find a steady source of direct heaux who will give you a price mmalizane bila sideshows mingi?

The truth of the matter is you MGTOWs put heaux pussy on a pedestal. Ati juu dame ameweka tumake up unaona she’s worth buying bottles for. Pathetic beta buxxers the whole lot of you!

Wewe ukitumia 1.5 Millions na Hawa slayqueens. What makes you better?

:eek: Wueh

I second that,after doing it,you understand it is not worth it…fame,makeup,nudes,likes do not mean sexual satisfaction or the best sex.save your money,if you have to spend,stick to the guidelines posted on this forum,they are scientifically true.

A hard lesson that puts me in a better position to school you on the matter. Kama singekuwa nimeexperience chenye nasema, I’d be talking from a point of ignorance

ukona point mzuri lakini wacha watu waishi vile wanataka.

MGTOW ideally works best if you’re good-looking, and have some money. Not even necessarily filthy rich, just afford a decent lifestyle. You’ll basically be a girl’s dream guy, add emotional unavailability and you’ll have girls going an extra ten miles trying to lock you down into a relationship. How MGTOW basically works is, the less attractive you are, the more effort (time and money) you’ll need to put in to get laid constantly. That’s why the concept of a hot girl wanting to fuck you without you spending insane amounts of money seems foreign to most guys.

MGTOW ktalk gang eclipse a red pilled group of men who understand the manipulation yet still chose to get married, I have to say though that the MGTOW in here have a certain disregard for the entire feminine gender.

How do you simply simplify an entire human to a shaven twat, where’s the art in the interaction? or is it purely transaction for you?

The bare minimums for MGTOW are avoiding marriage, long-term relationships, and cohabitation. Most MGTOW guys still go out on dates and date girls short-term then boot them when the honeymoon phase wears off. Other MGTOW guys go “monk mode” and just avoid women altogether. The whole point is to get the best deal in male-female interactions in a time when odds in such relationships are stacked against the man. As a MGTOW man, you can have sex with multiple young hot women without the nagging, cheating, the hustle of relationships, and possible divorce rape.

MGTOW in my eyes ni meffi. Wapeleke mavi yao mbali.

Ati 1.5m just another delusional make believe story.

Am neutral when it comes to MGTOW or sijui redpill stuff. What I know is if I need to spend money ndio nitombe ile mwanamuke macho imependa and if by spending money it will save my time and energy I will by all means do that.
Nikimwaga ndio nitajua kama nitamutafuta tena while reassessing her worth

Sure vile wewe hutuchocha na ufundi lakini hata picha ya plumb bob hatujawahi ona.

Nilikuambia mimi sio msenge uwache kunifuata kila mahali… izo roho ya kisenge yaku taka kufuata wanaume wenzako kila mahali pelekea nguruwe zako.

That does not negate the fact that you give us make believe stories that you accuse others of.

Ningekua single I would have gotten a chick kutoka ghetto wa kusafisha rungu once a week at 200bob. In a month naspend 800bob. Unasafishwa rungu for 10k a year which is far cheaper than marrying :smiley:

MGTOW saa ngapi?. Women put men in two groups…
Those they see a future with.
Those they don’t.
Those they see a future with tend to
get away with just doing the minimal.Like showing up at her place with just a condom pekee yake,kumpeleka lunch sonford e.t.c.The other group(Mgtow folks) are the ones who will pay for the havoc caused by the first group like kumpeleka kempinski,paying uber for her,buying expensive liquor just to hit it.

Venye Duke of Pusiville amesema.Thread closed.

Ati us… ile ujinga uko nayo haina dawa.who died and made you the spokes man!:smiley: