MGTOW is the only way to win

Lets not kid ourselves here; we are a generation that is either semi-depressed, rabid insomniacs or warped balls-deep into hedonism and alcoholism.

Men today, especially in their 30s and 40s, are struggling to come to terms with the fact that the notion of a ‘happy wife equals a happy life’ that they were sold to in their teens and 20s is just a pile of bollocks and bull excretement.

Divorce rates are skyrocketing, co-parenting has become as popular as sliced bread, and singo mathas now wear their once-shameful tag like a crown. Wasted efforts, wasted dreams, the feminist rot is reaching everywhere.

Amidst all this chaos, gentlemen, i am here to remind y’all that MGTOW plus stoicism is the only to win.

Like a lighthouse guiding lost ships in the sea, let this message be a guiding beacon to all those brothers whom life has dealt a tough blow.

@Karoga & @MikeOck likes this

The philosophy of stoicism should be mandatory for all men… If you’re interested read Meditations by Marcus Aurelius… As a man, that’s the only book that you should never fail to read…

People misconstrue MGTOW as giving up, I assure you its not… Its the most pragmatic course of action in a feminized world where women are quasi-men… There’s no other path in this new social order, our fathers had an easier time and our grandparents had the easiest of times…

As I usually say, modern problems (feminism) require modern solutions (MGTOW)

Thank you brothaa

This is some nice red pill shit. Preach brother…

Umenipata hapo kwa insomnia…though yangu haijakuwa rabid :smiley:

I like your consistency.I hope you’ve looked farther ahead in life taken into consideration all that you are foregoing.
I hope MGTOW doesn’t mean not getting a heir

All MGTOW and feminists should face the firing squad so that us regular people can live in peace.

I agree. MGTOW however should not be forever. That time though should be used for panel beating yourself so that you out of the other end a more refined man with a 7D binoculars of life.
Kila life na kijiko thereafter as you smell women’s bullshit from a mile away.

Happy wife, happy life. Learn how to keep a woman happy, and lead a happy life. Much happier than a single man making frantic calls at midnight Friday night, to see which Kunguru will accommodate him for the night/weekend. Lots of videos on youtube to assist. Divorce rates have never changed. Just social media highlights the issue.

Therein lies the problem. You have been socialised that as a man, your work is to work hard and keep a woman happy. Your happiness should come last. Unapigana na wanaume hii jiji, ukikaa kwa jam 3 hours daily so that your can make end ends meet and keep your woman happy.
No wonder there are so many frustrated chumps in this town because women will never be satisfied.
As soon as you save enough to buy your first car, she’ll realise that the NZE is not a posh and luxurious as the boss’ E350.

Sisi wengine have challenged the narrative. Our happiness comes first. A woman is just an accessory that plugs into your life kama charger ya smartphone and not the other way round.Ikileta ujinga you change it and get another one that does the job better.

Anyway I hope in your epitaph they write “Here lies a man who worked hard and made his wife happy”

Where do INCELS fall in this red pill shit? Coz those are some losers.

Halafu hii story yenu ya kuwa anti family…i cannot board.

cc: @Mimi Huwa Namwaga Ndanii @muchatha local

MGTOW akiwa deathbed

[ATTACH=full]243699[/ATTACH]

Speaking of vehicles, you know that you may never get that E350. So make the the choice. Hunt for that E350 now and when you get to 60 and realize you cant get it, hope a reject can pick you up to spend the rest of your life with. Or pick the cream of the crop now while you are at your youthful top.

My sentiments too. Hata ule MGTOW crusader si ako na familia. huyu jamaa @Mimi Huwa Namwaga Ndanii is not straight.

You cannot keep a woman happy. Mungu alishindwa wewe utaweza nini?

the only answer that has put me to rest. They can never be satisfied.

MGTOW=FREEDOM,internal validation is the way to go,mambo ya societal validation, female validation and children validation is going to mess you up.

mimi hushangaa mbona @Mimi Huwa Namwaga Ndanii has to constantly bombard us withthreads on how cool his lifestyle choices are. Wengine wetu tuko sawa na our wives and lives, however imperfect we also recognize the fact that we are equally imperfect.At some point it will get REAL and you will realize that investing in yourself alone just doesn’t cut it. learning to compromise in life will take you far because you are the only one who will know its true value in this lifetime. Mwanaume ni long term “visionary” investment na sio pesa na magari na all these irrelevant cool things. There are way more important things in this lifetime to value.
Kwa hayo mafupi wacha nikamtumie khupipi sms kumjulia hali kama amekunywa chai ju nisipofanya hivyo leo sitapumua usiku.

Tutasema Mara ngapi ,we MGTOW men have made peace with loneliness,we are used to it ,and we use it productively and we enjoy life to the fullest ,when the times comes for me to go ,I will just say I have lived a full and enjoyable life,based on My standards,not societal ,women or children standards.

MGTOW is not based on nature and that is why it will die off. Nature has always won and will always win. You literally have to fight it to not be attracted to a fine lady passing by.