MGTOW is the way - Cheating wife leads to two men losing their lives

A man who had been suspicious of his cheating wife traced her with her lover to a hotel, at a time the wife had assumed the man had gone for a night shift, little did she know the man knew everything of their new date.

The man who was supposed to report to work told his employers he would be going to a hospital and wouldn’t be reporting to work that night.

What he would be going to do instead is to track the cheating wife who he tracked using her phone.

The wife was enjoying some good time with her lover when the angry husband bursted at the scene shooting the wife’s lover and himself dead. The wife was untouched

Neughbors and people who know the couple report they had never seen them quarrel, they were all smiles

https://www.dailymail.co.uk/news/article-10801641/amp/PICTURED-Love-rival-shot-dead-NYPD-cop-outside-restaurant-followed-man-wife.html

You can never know a woman is married and she may lie to you if you ask.
You obeyed the rule of not going to her place thinking things will be fine only to end up losing your life

Mngeweka condacts za khupipi ju sasa hakuna noma na tu najua Kanagawa Nagasaki.

Why kill the man and yourself and leave the bitch to enjoy more dicks.

Married women are hardly ever discrete about their being married.

Wasungu with all technology bado wako na IQ ligi moja na mbuzi.

dee minus ni wale wale :frowning:

MGTOW is the surest way. I guess. Secure your bag and beat the soft meat. Why the hell would you cling onto a post wall woman who happens to be a cop’s wife?

They are people too you know.

Never chew anyone’s Wife without taking the necessary precautions …

[ATTACH=full]438313[/ATTACH]

That is why this is a game strictly for Skilled Elders … :D:D

Nothing like an evil step mother.

Are you sure that’s a female?

[ATTACH=full]438392[/ATTACH]

Hii najua,ni ile njaruo ,but the one up there sir,that doesnt look female

hio ni tranny

natural selection